Pump Up Your Book Presents The Bloody Mary Club Virtual Book Publicity Tour – Win a Bloody Mary Gift Basket and Wall Street Journal Weekend Subscription

Join Debbie Dyke, author of the chick lit/fiscal thriller, The Bloody Mary Club, as she tours the blogosphere October 1 – November 30, 2012 on her first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

Debbie Dyke ABOUT DEBBIE DYKE

Debbie Dyke is a novelist and businesswoman from Alexandria, Virginia, and has a background in military intelligence, the stock market, executive recruiting and writing.   An Army brat, she’s lived in Turkey, France, Germany, Italy, Albania and Holland. She graduated from the American High School in Naples, Italy then attending University of Maryland, Munich Campus.  She graduated from Georgetown University and holds a Bachelors of Science and Masters degree in National Security.  Debbie has two grown children, Lisa and Jordan and has been married to Michael for over thirty wonderful years. Debbie has written 5 screenplays, one Wall Street calendar and two novels.

Visit Debbie Dyke’s site:  http://www.debbiedyke.com

BMC_Front_Small (3) ABOUT THE BLOODY MARY CLUB

Stock market meltdown. United States housing bubble. Global financial crisis. Chief executives cooking the books. Who can you trust for financial advice? Gina Van Story, a savvy 40ish investment advisor to the rescue. She can spot a trend on the market and jump on it like a cat. She dreams of grabbing the bull by the horns and is on the hunt for one final big score. Gina and her three best friends form the Bloody Mary Investment Club and come face-to-face with corruption in a David and Goliath struggle when their stock portfolio turns deadly…literally.

Over made-to-order Bloody Mary cocktails at historic Gadsby’s Tavern, Gina takes her friends under her wing and teaches them the ins and outs of the stock market. Trouble begins when, following Gina’s bullish advice, they become majority owners in the local bank and then stubbornly turn down a lucrative buyout offer. Not only will money and greed challenge their friendship, they will have to get smart fast and figure out how to turn the tables on the charmingly seductive, yet evil,  banker who wants control of their stock by any means necessary – including murder!

~ ~ ~ A BLOODY MARY GIFT BASKET AND WALL STREET JOURNAL WEEKEND SUBSCRIPTION GIVEAWAY ~ ~ ~

Pump Up Your Book and The Bloody Mary Club are teaming up to give you a chance to win a Bloody Mary Gift Basket and Weekend Subscription to the Wall Street Journal!

Bloody Mary Gift Basket

Wall Street Journal

Here’s how it works:

Each person will enter this giveaway by liking, following, subscribing and tweeting about this giveaway through the Rafflecopter form placed on blogs throughout the tour.  If your blog isn’t set up to accept the form, we offer another way for you to participate by having people comment on your blog then directing them to where they can fill out the form to gain more entries.

This will run from October 1 – November 30. Winner will be chosen randomly by Rafflecopter, contacted by email and announced on December 1, 2012.

Each blogger who participates in The Bloody Mary Club virtual book tour is eligible to enter and win.

Visit each blog stop below to gain more entries as the Rafflecopter widget will be placed on each blog for the duration of the tour.

If you would like to participate, email Tracee at tgleichner(at)gmail.com. What a great way to not only win this fabulous prize, but to gain followers and comments too! Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Bloody Mary Club Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

Tuesday, October 2

Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Thursday, October 4

Book reviewed at Books+Beach=Escape

Monday, October 8

Interviewed at Examiner

Tuesday, October 9

Book reviewed at Sidewalk Shoes

Thursday, October 11

Interviewed at Broowaha

Monday, October 15

Guest blogging at Talisman Book Publishing

Tuesday, October 16

Interviewed at Review From Here

Thursday, October 18

Guest blogging at I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read

Friday, October 19

Interviewed at SOS Aloha

Monday, October 22

Book reviewed at Book Angels

Tuesday, October 23

Interviewed at Book Angels

Wednesday, October 24

Guest blogging at Book Angels

Thursday, October 25

Interviewed at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews

Friday, October 26

Guest blogging at Digital Journal

Monday, November 5

Book reviewed at Hezzi D’s Books and Cooks

Tuesday, November 6

Book reviewed at Mason Canyon

Book reviewed at Kaisy Daisy’s Corner

Wednesday, November 7

Guest blogging at Mason Canyon

Thursday, November 8

Book reviewed at Radiant Light

Friday, November 9

Book reviewed and guest blogging at Reading Rendezvous Reviewz

Monday, November 12

Book reviewed at Colletta’s Kitchen Sink

Tuesday, November 13

Guest blogging at Waiting on Sunday to Drown

Wednesday, November 14

Book reviewed at Review From Here

Thursday, November 15

Guest blogging at Miki’s Hope

Friday, November 16

Book reviewed at Miki’s Hope

Monday, November 19

Book reviewed at My Devotional Thoughts

Book reviewed at Popcorn Reads

Tuesday, November 20

Book reviewed at Socrates Book Reviews

Wednesday, November 21

Book reviewed at SOS Aloha

Monday, November 26

Book reviewed at Geeky Girl Reviews

Monday, November 26

Guest blogging at Broowaha

Tuesday, November 27

Book reviewed at CelticLady’s Reviews

Wednesday, November 28

Book reviewed at Word Up Nerd Up

Interviewed at Shine

Thursday, November 29

Guest blogging at Divine Caroline

Friday, November 30

Interviewed at Allvoices

Debbie Dyke’s THE BLOODY MARY CLUB VIRTUAL BOOK PUBLICITY TOUR will officially begin on October 1 and ends on November 30, 2012. Please contact Tracee Gleichner at tgleichner(at)gmail.com if you are interested in hosting and/or reviewing her book. Thank you!

dividerline132

Pump Up Your Book