{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents The Tempest Murders Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Join P.M. Terrell, author of the romantic suspense novel, The Tempest Murders, as she tours the blogosphere December 2 – January 31 on her first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

divider

The Tempest Murders ABOUT THE TEMPEST MURDERS

Detective Ryan O’Clery has always had dreams of a beautiful woman he’d loved and lost but when he discovers his ancestor’s journals from his native Ireland, he realizes his dreams are really the other man’s memories.

Now he is working a series of murders in North Carolina that are eerily similar to cases Rian Kelly was working when his soul mate was murdered during one of Ireland’s most horrific storms, in which the Atlantic Ocean swept over the island all the way to the Irish Sea.

As Hurricane Irene barrels toward the North Carolina coastline, Ryan discovers the serial killer’s real target is a reporter who bears a striking resemblance to the woman of his dreams—a woman with whom Ryan O’Clery is falling deeply in love.

Is history destined to repeat itself? Or can Ryan save Cathleen Reilly from a killer intent on destroying everything he ever loved?

You can follow her blog at www.pmterrell.com.com.

Purchase your copy:

amazon2

divider

P.M. Terrell ABOUT P.M. TERRELL

P.M. Terrell is the award-winning, internationally acclaimed author of more than 18 books in 4 genres. A full-time author since 2002, she previously opened and operated two computer companies in the Washington, DC area. Her specialties were in the areas of computer crime and computer intelligence and her clients included the Secret Service, CIA and Department of Defense as well as local law enforcement. Computer and spy technology are two themes that recur throughout her books. She is the co-founder of The Book ‘Em Foundation, whose mission is to raise awareness of the link between high illiteracy rates and high crime rates. And she founded the annual Book ‘Em North Carolina Writers Conference and Book Fair which takes place each February. She is also an animal advocate and helped to start the New Leash on Life program in which dogs destined for euthanasia are rescued and paired with prison inmates in Robeson County, North Carolina, who train them. The dogs are then adopted into loving homes.

 

Divider 9

blog tour schedule 9

Divider 9

Monday, December 2

Book reviewed at Queen of All She Reads

Guest blogging at Romance with Flavor

Tuesday, December 3

Book reviewed and 1st chapter reveal at Miki’s Hope

Wednesday, December 4

Book featured at Beth’s Book Reviews

Guest blogging at Confessions of a Reader

Thursday, December 5

Book reviewed at Dr. Pepper Diva

Book featured at Naturally Kim B

Book featured at Storeybook Reviews

Friday, December 6

Book featured at Confessions of a Reader

1st chapter reveal and review at Raven Reviewer

Monday, December 9

1st chapter reveal at Crystal’s Many Reviews

Tuesday, December 10

Book reviewed and Guest blogging at My Book Addiction and More

Wednesday, December 11

Book featured at Sweet Southern Couture

Interviewed at Acting Balanced

Thursday, December 12

Interviewed at Read 2 Review

Tuesday, December 17

Guest blogging and 1st chapter reveal at Ali’s Books

Friday, December 20

1st chapter review at Between the Pages

Tuesday, December 24 

Book featured at Literary Winner

Monday, January 6

Book featured at Bibliotica

Tuesday, January 7

Book reviewed at Bibliotica

Wednesday, January 8

Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Thursday, January 9

Guest blogging at I’m Shelf-ish

Book reviewed at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Friday, January 10

Book reviewed at Emeraldfire’s Bookmark

Monday, January 13

Book featured at Emeraldfire’s Bookmark

Wednesday, January 15

Guest blogging at Allvoices

Monday, January 20

Interviewed at Review From Here

Tuesday, January 21

Book featured at The Book Rack

Thursday, January 23

Guest blogging at The Writer’s Life

Friday, January 24

Interviewed at Examiner

Monday, January 27

Interviewed at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

Wednesday, January 29

Guest blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Book featured at Book Suburbia

Thursday, January 30

Book reviewed at Sara’s Organized Chaos

Friday, January 31

Book reviewed at CelticLady’s Reviews

Book reviewed at Maureen’s Musings

Pump-Up-Your-Book