Pump Up Your Book Presents The Devouring God Virtual Book Tour!

The Devouring God Book Banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you James Kendley’s THE DEVOURING GOD virtual book tour May 30 – June 17!

 


INSIDE THE BOOK

 

  Devouring God

Title: The Devouring God
Author: James Kendley
Publisher: Harper Voyager Impulse
Genre: Supernatural Thriller
Format: Kindle/Paperback

Runaways in southern Japan are stripping the flesh from their victims, and only a disgraced former detective can stop the spreading madness in this dark and thrilling sequel to The Drowning God.

It’s been three years since security guard Tohru Takuda and his reluctant band of monster hunters defeated the Kappa of the Naga River. Now, a mysterious artifact is driving innocents in Southern Japan to flay their friends alive, and the grisly murders turn Takuda’s world upside down. Disheartened and impoverished, he struggles to lead his rag-tag team to find the artifact before it poisons the entire nation. Takuda is caught between the police, the bloodthirsty murderers, and forces conspiring to harness the artifact’s horrible powers.

And all the while, he must watch his back, because the most dangerous killer may be lurking among his own men…

ORDER INFORMATION

 

HarperCollins

Amazon

  add-to-goodreads-button3

 

MEET THE AUTHOR


James Fendley

 

 

James Kendley has written and edited professionally for more than 30 years, first as a newspaper reporter and editor, then as a copy editor and translator in Japan (where he taught for eight years at private colleges and universities), and currently as an educational publishing content wrangler living in northern Virginia. He has a taste for the macabre, and he hopes you do, too!

For More Information

Visit James’ website.

Connect with James

Social-Network-Facebook

Social-Network-Twitter

 

 

TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday, May 30 – Book featured at Cover 2 Cover

Tuesday, May 31 – Book featured at Kristy Centeno

Book featured at Bound 2 Escape

Wednesday, June 1 – Interviewed at Harmonious Publicity

Thursday, June 2 – Book featured at A Title Wave

Friday, June 3 – Guest blogging at Write and Take Flight

________

Monday, June 6 – Interviewed at As the Pages Turn

Tuesday, June 7 – Book featured at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, June 8 – Guest blogging at Literal Exposure

Thursday, June 9 – Book featured at The Literary Nook

Friday, June 10 – Guest blogging at The Review From Here

________

Monday, June 13 – Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Tuesday, June 14 – Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, June 15 – Interviewed at Deal Sharing Aunt

Thursday, June 16 – Book featured at CBY Book Club

Friday, June 17 – Book featured at Book Cover Junkie

________

242