Pump Up Your Book Presents The Crossroads of Space and Time Virtual Book Tour!

551935_Tour-Banner_L1

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Charles & Irene Nickerson’s THE CROSSROADS OF SPACE AND TIME Book Tour!

Inside the Book:

The Crossroads of Space and Time

Title: The Crossroads of Space and Time
Author: Charles and Irene Nickerson
Publisher: Xlibris
Pages: 262
Genre: Thriller/Suspense
Format: Ebook

Captain Bancroft couldn’t believe this resort. The beaches were pristine. The rooms were comfortable. Everything was so relaxing. The only area off limits was the northern beaches and an area they called the trench. He asked a Mr. Jones why. Mr. Jones told him that since he was head of security. He would take him out to the cliffs and show him the reason. While out there they saw a large sea bird flying over the water. That was when a large shark leaped from the water and snatched it from the air. Mr. Jones pointed out that is why the northern beaches and the trench were off limits. Bancroft decided that was a good reason. The rest of the crew was just having a good time. Mrs. Svedberg ran the resort like a general. The service staff seemed happy, despite the fact that she seemed demanding to work for. He also was confused by the large canus that seemed to have free run of the island. Till he was told they were part of the security detail. Yet, he liked what he saw. These Maxumus were good at what they did. Bancroft decided he was a lucky bear. At the very least his life would probably never be boring. He was going to be right.

Meet the Author:

Charles Lansford Nickerson has a Masters of Arts in History from the University of Northern Colorado and a BS in History from Iowa State University. He is also a Veteran of the United States Air Force, where he served as a Missile Combat Crew Member. He also taught History in Christian Schools for 10 years. He has previously published two acclaimed Poems. Irene Jean Nickerson is a graduate of Ankeny Christian Academy in Ankeny, Iowa. She is currently a student at Central College in Pella Iowa.Giveaway

 

Tour Schedule

 Monday, July 18 – Guest blogging at Inkslinger’s Opus

Tuesday, July 19 – Guest blogging at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, July 20 – Interviewed at Dog Eared Publicity

Thursday, July 21 – Guest blogging at All Inclusive Retort

Friday, July 22 – Interviewed at The Hype and the Hoopla

________

Tuesday, July 26 – Interviewed at The Revolving Bookshelf

Thursday, July 28 – Interviewed at Write and Take Flight

________

Monday, August 1 – Guest blogging at My Bookish Pleasures

Tuesday, August 2 – Interviewed at The Book Refuge

Wednesday, August 3 – Guest blogging at Lover of Literature

Friday, August 5 – Interviewed at The Review From Here

________

Monday, August 8 – Guest blogging at Breaking the Spine

Tuesday, August 9 – Interviewed at Read Between the Ink

Thursday, August 11 – Interviewed at As the Page Turns

Friday, August 12 – Guest blogging at A Taste of My Mind

________

Wednesday, August 17 – Interviewed at Niume

Thursday, August 18 – Guest blogging at Feeling a Draft

Friday, August 19 – Guest blogging at Carpe Librum

________

Tuesday, August 23 – Interviewed at Bent Over Bookwords

Wednesday, August 24 – Guest blogging at Fiction to Fruition

Friday, August 26 – Interviewed at The Zen Reader

________

Monday, September 5 – Guest blogging at She Writes

Tuesday, September 6 – Interviewed at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

Wednesday, September 7 – Guest blogging at The Book Czar

Thursday, September 8 – Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Friday, September 9 – Guest blogging at Voodoo Princess

________

Monday, September 12 – Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, September 13 – Guest blogging at Dog Eared Publicity

Wednesday, September 14 – Interviewed at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, September 15 – Guest blogging at Harmonious Publicity

________

Pump Up Your Book email