📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Chasing Hindy Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Chasing Hindy banner

Love Thrillers? Grab your copy of CHASING HINDY by @daringibby #ASMSG http://bit.ly/2lZ13Q3 Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Darin Gibby’s CHASING HINDY Virtual Book Tour April 3 – June 30!

Chasing Hindy

Inside the Book

Title: Chasing Hindy
Author: Darin Gibby
Publisher: Koehler Books
Pages: 284
Genre: Thriller

ADDY’S DREAM AS a patent attorney is to help bring a ground breaking energy technology to the world. Addy’s hopes soar when she is wooed by Quinn, an entrepreneur, to join his company that has purportedly invented a car that can run on water using an innovative catalyst. After resigning her partnership to join Quinn, Addy discovers things aren’t as they seem. The patent office suppresses the company’s patent applications and her life is threatened by unknown assailants if she doesn’t resign.

When she is arrested for stealing US technology from the patent office she realizes Quinn has used her. Now, Addy must find a way to clear her name while salvaging her dream of propelling this technology to the world, all while powerful forces attempt to stop her.

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Meet the Author

Darin Gibby

In addition to a thriving career as a novelist, author Darin Gibby is also one of the country’s premiere patent attorneys and a partner at the prestigious firm of Kilpatrick Townsend (www.kilpatricktownsend.com). With over twenty years of experience in obtaining patents on hundreds of inventions from the latest drug delivery systems to life-saving cardiac equipment, he has built IP portfolios for numerous Fortune 500 companies. In addition to securing patents, Gibby helps clients enforce and license their patents around the world, and he has monetized patents on a range of products.

Darin’s first book, Why Has America Stopped Inventing?, explored the critical issue of America’s broken patent system.  His second book, The Vintage Club, tells the story of a group of the world’s wealthiest men who are chasing a legend about a wine that can make you live forever. His third book, Gil, is about a high school coach who discovers that he can pitch with deadly speed and is given an offer to play with the Rockies during a player’s strike. Gil soon discovers, however, that his unexpected gift is the result of a rare disease, and continuing to pitch may hasten his own death.

With a Bachelor of Science degree in mechanical engineering and a Master of Business Administration degree, he is highly regarded in Denver’s legal and business community as a patent strategist, business manager, and community leader. He is also a sought-after speaker on IP issues at businesses, colleges and technology forums, where he demonstrates the value of patents using simple lessons from working on products such as Crocs shoes, Izzo golf straps and Trek bicycles.

An avid traveler and accomplished triathlete, Darin also enjoys back country fly-fishing trips and skiing in the Rocky Mountains. He lives in Denver with his wife, Robin, and their four children.

His latest book is the thriller, Chasing Hindy.

 

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Chasing Hindy Giveaway

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • One winner will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive a $25 Amazon Gift Card.
  • This giveaway ends midnight June 30.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

_______________________

Sign up for Darin Gibby’s CHASING HINDY virtual book tour below! We are looking for reviews (paperback US/PDF), interviews, guest posts and book spotlights. Check schedule below form for open dates. Thank you!

_______________________

Virtual Book Tour Schedule

Monday, April 3

First Chapter Reveal & Tour Kick Off at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, April 4

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Wednesday, April 5

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

Thursday, April 6

Book Featured at Books Dreams Life

Friday, April 7

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

********

Monday, April 10

Interview at Authors & Readers Book Corner

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC

Tuesday, April 11

Book Featured at Readsalot

Wednesday, April 12

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader Love Author

Thursday, April 13

Interview at The Book Rack

********

Monday, April 17

Interview at The Literary Nook

Tuesday, April 18

Book Featured at Lisa – Queen of Random

Wednesday, April 19

Interview at Books Can Be Deadly

Thursday, April 20

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

********

Monday, April 24

First Chapter Reveal at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Tuesday, April 25

Guest Blogging at StoreyBook Reviews

Wednesday, April 26

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Friday, April 28

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

**********

Monday, May 1

OPEN

Tuesday, May 2

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, May 3

Interview at The Book Connection

Thursday, May 4

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang

Friday, May 5

OPEN

********

Monday, May 8

Book Review at Books for Books

Tuesday, May 9

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, May 10

OPEN

Thursday, May 11

Guest Blogging at Hart’s Reader Pulse

********

Monday, May 15

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, May 16

OPEN

Wednesday, May 17

OPEN

Thursday, May 18

OPEN

********

Monday, May 22

Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, May 23

OPEN

Wednesday, May 24

OPEN

********

Monday, May 29

OPEN

Wednesday, May 31

OPEN

********

Monday, June 5

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, June 6

OPEN

Wednesday, June 7

OPEN

Thursday, June 8

OPEN

********

Monday, June 12

OPEN

Tuesday, June 13

OPEN

Wednesday, June 14

OPEN

Thursday, June 15

OPEN

*********

Monday, June 19

OPEN

Tuesday, June 20

OPEN

Wednesday, June 21

OPEN

Thursday, June 22

OPEN

********

Monday, June 26

OPEN

Tuesday, June 27

OPEN

Wednesday, June 28

Book Review at Hardcover Feedback

Thursday, June 29

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Friday, June 30

First Chapter Reveal at The Literary Nook

***************

puyb-tour-banner