📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Mystery at Manatee Key Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Mystery at Manatee Key banner blog tour

Grab your copy of MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY by @stewartnancy #puyb #children #asmsg… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Nancy Stewart’s MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY blog tour May 1 – 31!

Mystery at Manatee Key

Inside the Book

Title: MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY
Author: Nancy Stewart
Publisher: Guardian Angel Publishing
Pages: 36
Genre: Children’s Picture Book

Bella and Britt love to explore along the beach and at more remote places like Manatee Key as well.  It is there that they discover a manatee smuggling ring.

The manatees have already been netted, so the girls must act fast!  But a kidnapper snatches Bella, hustling her into their hideout.  When Britt sneaks a look in the window, she discovers that the ranger is being held, too.  Now it’s up to Britt.  But what can a single girl do?

Mystery at Manatee Key is available at Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

  Nancy Stewart

Nancy has been an elementary school teacher and a professor of education.  Having lived in London for ten years, she was a consultant to the University of Cambridge. She is the author of the Bella and Britt series picture books and the authorized biography of Katrina Simpkins, a young girl whose life was forever changed by Winter, the dolphin (Guardian Angel Publishing.)  Her writing of One Pelican at a Time was featured on the PBS special, GulfWatch in 2011.  Nancy’s YA-LGBT novel will be published by Interlude Press autumn of 2017.  She is a member of the Rate Your Story organization as a critique judge.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_______________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, May 1

Interview at Over the Rainbow Book Reviews

Tuesday, May 2

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Wednesday, May 3

Book Featured at Books Dreams Life

********

Monday, May 8

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Tuesday, May 9

Book Review at Books for Books

Wednesday, May 10

Book Review at Bound 2 Escape

********

Monday, May 15

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Tuesday, May 16

Book Featured at Nuttin’ But Books

Wednesday, May 17

Book Review at 100 Pages a Day

********

Monday, May 22

Book Review at Cafinated Reads

Wednesday, May 24

Book Review at Bookworm for Kids

********

Monday, May 29

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Wednesday, May 31

Book Review at Reviews by Crystal

*********************

puyb-tour-banner