📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Seduction Squad: Tainted Pre-Order Publicity Blitz & Giveaway!

Seduction Squad banner 2

Win $25 Amazon GC & ePub copy of SEDUCTION SQUAD: TAINTED by @RedHotRomance1 #erotic… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Amanda Stewart’s SEDUCTION SQUAD Pre-Order Publicity Blog Tour June 12 – July 7!

Seduction Squad Tainted

Inside the Book

Title: SEDUCTION SQUAD: TAINTED
Author: Amanda Stewart
Publisher: Carina Press
Pages: 111
Genre: Erotic Romance

The members of Seduction Squad are beautiful, skillful and deadly. Trained in the twin arts of seduction and assassination, their mission is to discover the darkest secrets of the world’s most powerful men.

Sex, secrets and slaughter

On Christie Mason’s eighteenth birthday, crime boss Theo Ward took her virginity and walked out of her life without a backward glance. She’s quietly nursed a broken heart for ten years, but now, all signs point to Theo having masterminded her father’s downfall. For that, “Uncle Theo” will pay.

In exchange for induction into the Seduction Squad, Christie will gain access to Theo’s lavish floating sex party and take out a powerful Colombian politician—one of the Squad’s untouchable targets.

What she’ll do to Theo is her reward.

Christie hadn’t bargained on her body betraying her, or on Theo still being all she ever wanted. And while Theo can’t get enough of Christie, he’s suspicious—and on borrowed time: Christie’s not the only party guest out for revenge.

 

PREORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart writes erotic romance for Carina Press. “Just erotic. Nothing kinky. It’s the difference between using a feather and using a chicken.” (Terry Pratchett)

She lives in England and loves to read and travel, trying to combine to two as often as she can. Amanda is married to a lovely man, is mum to two grown up children, and has recently discovered the joy of being a grandmother.

Amanda Stewart also writes paranormal romance and romantic suspense as Jane Godman.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

 

Seduction Squad Giveaway

Amanda Stewart is giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Card & ePub Copy of SEDUCTION SQUAD: TAINTED!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • One winner will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive both $25 Amazon Gift Card & ePub copy of SEDUCTION SQUAD: TAINTED
  • This giveaway ends midnight July 7.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on July 8.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, June 12

Mello & June It’s a Book Thang!

Becky on Books

Tuesday, June 13

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Books, Reviews, ETC.

Wednesday, June 14

PUYB Virtual Book Club

The Writer’s Life

Thursday, June 15

My Bookish Pleasures

Friday, June 16

Lisa Loves Literature

********

Monday, June 19

I’m Shelf-ish

Booklover Sue

Tuesday, June 20

Write and Take Flight

Reviews by Crystal

Wednesday, June 21

Chill and Read

Thursday, June 22

Mythical Books

Friday, June 23

Book Bloggin’ Princess

********

Monday, June 26

As the Page Turns

A Title Wave

Tuesday, June 27

Inside BJ’s Head

Wednesday, June 28

Nuttin’ But Books

Thursday, June 29

Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, June 30

Deal Sharing Aunt

********

Monday, July 3

The Literary Nook

Wednesday, July 5

Tangled Hearts Book Reviews

Thursday, July 6

Cheryl’s Book Nook

Friday, July 7

A Fold in the Spine

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner