📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents I Can Find You Virtual Book Publicity Tour

I Can Find You Banner

Win $250 Amazon Gift Card! @josslandry #PUYB http://josslandry.com/i-can-find-you/ Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Joss Landry’s I CAN FIND YOU Blog Tour June 5 – 30!

I Can Find You

Inside the Book

Title: I CAN FIND YOU (Emma Willis Series #2)
Author: Joss Landry
Publisher: Book Beatles Publishing LTD.
Pages: 372
Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal

    Emma just turned fifteen. Her powers have spiraled to include unusual magic, and she gladly relies on Hank and Christina’s friendship to mark the way. Thomas Carson’s feelings for Emma have changed, her aunt Franka tells her—a young man her aunt describes as a young buck whose testosterone plays a big role in his life.

New friends around Emma surprise her. They appear to be like nothing she could have imagined, and their goals stir more disturbance than their presence until she bumps into the scourge of her existence: entities who wish to control what humans do and say. She learns they are powerful, vindictive and will stop at nothing to obtain what they want. Will Emma be able to protect the people she loves?

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

  Joss Landry

Joss Landry has worked as a consultant for more than twenty years, writing copy for marketing firms and assisting start-up companies to launch their business. She recently made the switch from composing copy and promos, to writing fiction and prose. She is developing her style through courses and the support of other writers and is presently working on honing three other novels for publication.

Blessed with four children and six grandchildren, she resides in Edmonton, Alberta with her husband, a staunch supporter, and enjoys spending time biking, rollerblading, playing tennis, and swimming. She loves creating stories as she says they fulfill her need to think outside the box.

Her latest book is the urban fantasy/paranormal, I CAN FIND YOU (Emma Willis Series #2).

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, June 5

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Tuesday, June 6

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, June 7

Interview at Nuttin’ But Books

Thursday, June 8

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Friday, June 9

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC.

Book Review at Books for Books

********

Monday, June 12

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Tuesday, June 13

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Friday, June 16

Book Featured at Nicole’s Book Musings

********

Tuesday, June 20

Interview at Deal Sharing Aunt

Wednesday, June 21

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Thursday, June 22

Book Featured at Books Dreams Life

Friday, June 23

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Book Review at A Fold In The Spine

********

Monday, June 26

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Tuesday, June 27

Interview at SheWrites

Wednesday, June 28

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Thursday, June 29

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Friday, June 30

Interview at My Book Launch

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner