📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Tell On You Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Tell On You Banner

Like Thrillers? TELL ON YOU by @FredaHansburg #PUYB #ASMSG http://tinyurl.com/y72oy7pt Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Freda Hansburg’s TELL ON YOU Blog Tour June 5 – July 28!

Tell On You

Inside the Book

Title: TELL ON YOU
Author: Freda Hansburg
Publisher: Micro Publishing Media
Pages: 248
Genre: Thriller

Tell on You is a psychological suspense novel that best fits within the Gone Girl-inspired niche genre of “grip lit.”   Jeremy Barrett’s obsessive love equals that of Jay Gatsby for Daisy Buchanan, as life imitates art in his private school English class. But his angst-driven infatuation brings dire consequences as he is drawn into the machinations of his disturbed 16-year-old student Nikki Jordan, whose bad intentions rival those of her teacher.  A fast-paced, drama-filled tale, Tell on You reminds readers about the wildness and trauma of adolescence—and the self-defeating behaviors to which adults resort in times of stress. From gaslighting to vicious bullying, poisonous family privilege to the loss of a parent—Freda Hansburg draws on her experience as a clinical psychologist to explore the depths of each dark situation in Tell on You.

 

PURCHASE YOUR COPY:

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Freda Hansburg

Freda Hansburg is a psychologist and Tell On You is her debut trade thriller.  She self-published the suspense novel Shrink Rapt and co-authored two self-help books, PeopleSmart – a best-seller translated into ten languages – and Working PeopleSmart.  Freda lives in the South Carolina Lowcountry, where she is working on her next novel and her Pickleball game.

Her latest book is the thriller, Tell On You.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, June 5

First Chapter Reveal at Pump Up Your Book!

Tuesday, June 6

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Wednesday, June 7

Interview at Nuttin’ But Books

Thursday, June 8

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

********

Monday, June 12

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, June 13

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Wednesday, June 14

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

Thursday, June 15

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Friday, June 16

Guest Blogging at Hart’s Reader Pulse

********

Monday, June 19

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Tuesday, June 20

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Wednesday, June 21

Interview at As the Pages Turn

Thursday, June 22

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

********

Monday, June 26

Book Featured at Book Cover Junkie

Tuesday, June 27

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Thursday, June 29

Guest Blogging at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Friday, June 30

Book Featured at Carol’s Notebook

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

********

Monday, July 3

Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, July 5

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, July 6

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

Friday, July 7

First Chapter Reveal at Read My First Chapter

********
Monday, July 10

Guest Blogging Aurora B’s Book Blog

Tuesday, July 11

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Wednesday, July 12

First Chapter Reveal at The Book Rack

Thursday, July 13

Book Featured at My Book Launch

********

Monday, July 17

Book Featured at The Literary Nook

Tuesday, July 18

Book Featured at Pulp and Mystery Shelf

Wednesday, July 19

Book Review at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Thursday, July 20

Book Review at fuonlyknew

********

Monday, July 24

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Tuesday, July 25

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, July 26

Book Review at The Bookish Book Blog

Thursday, July 27

First Chapter Reveal at Beyond the Books

Friday, July 28

Book Featured at Hooked From Page One

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner