📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Boardwalk Summer Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Boardwalk Summer Banner

Like contemporary romance? BOARDWALK SUMMER by Kimberly Fisk #PUYB #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Kimberly Fisk’s BOARDWALK SUMMER Blog Tour July 3 – 28!

Boardwalk Summer

Inside the Book

Title: BOARDWALK SUMMER
Author: Kimberly Fisk
Publisher: Berkley/Penguin
Pages: 352
Genre: Contemporary Romance

In the town of Tranquility Bay, summer is the season of second chances…
Single mother Hope Thompson has built a happy life for herself and her twins in beautiful Tranquility Bay, Washington. She doesn’t dwell on her painful past—especially not on the man who broke her heart all those years ago. But when Hope’s beloved son needs help, she takes a desperate chance and reaches out to her children’s father.
Nick Fortune lives life in the spotlight as a champion race car driver. He’s shocked to hear from Hope and even more surprised to learn that he’s a father. He immediately heads to the Pacific Northwest to confront the past—and the woman he once loved.
There, on the quiet lakeshore, Nick and Hope must work together to save their son—even if it means facing their complicated past—for a second chance as a family.

PRAISE FOR BOARDWALK SUMMER

“It was late. I only meant to take a peek but ended up reading BOARDWALK SUMMER in one delicious gulp, and I’m still thinking about the characters. A terrific read. Page turning and deeply emotional. You’ll fall in love with these characters who have so much at stake. Highly recommended.”
Susan Elizabeth Phillips

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Kimberly Fisk

A past recipient of Romance Writers of America’s prestigious Golden Heart Award, Kimberly Fisk is the bestselling author of Lake Magic. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband, three children, and too many four-legged critters to count.

Her latest book is the contemporary romance, Boardwalk Summer.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, July 3

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Book Featured at Tangled Hearts Book Reviews

Wednesday, July 5

Book Review at Books for Books

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Thursday, July 6

Guest Blogging at My Life. One Story at a Time.

Friday, July 7

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

********

Monday, July 10

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Tuesday, July 11

Book Review at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Wednesday, July 12

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Thursday, July 13

Book Featured at Readsalot

Friday, July 14

Interview at The Writer’s Life

*******

Monday, July 17

 Interview at SheWrites

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Tuesday, July 18

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, July 19

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

Thursday, July 20

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Friday, July 21

Book Featured at Nicole’s Book Musings

********

Monday, July 24

Book Review at Pretty Little Book Reviews

Tuesday, July 25

Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Wednesday, July 26

Book Review at Thoughts of a Blonde

Thursday, July 27

Book Review at The World As I See It

Friday, July 28

Book Review at Simply Kelina

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner