📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents When the Sky Falls Virtual Book Publicity Tour

When the Sky Falls Banner

 Like Thriller/Espionage? WHEN THE SKY FALLS by @JBendoski #PUYB http://tinyurl.com/y9yachth Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Joseph Bendoski’s WHEN THE SKY FALLS Blog Tour July 3 – 28!

When the Sky Falls

Inside the Book

Title: WHEN THE SKY FALLS
Author: Joseph Bendoski
Publisher: Independent
Pages: 408
Genre: Thriller/Espionage/Conspiracy/Historical

“What makes you believe a lie? I’m not asking how you know someone is lying. What makes you believe? Because if you don’t understand how that works, then you won’t know when you’re being manipulated.”

In 1938 the War of the Worlds hoax panicked millions of Americans, then in 1988 another fictional media broadcast convinced nearly half of Portugal that sea monsters had risen from the ocean to destroy their cities. A team of CIA agents was sent to study the aftermath of this 6th Skyfall Event in the hope that they could turn it into a weapon of war. When the team consultant turns up dead, everyone scrambles to be the last man standing: the one who will decide if or when the sky falls.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Joseph Bendoski

Joe Bendoski study psychology in college and was fascinated by all the insights it provided into human behavior, only to realize most the information never reach people, and when it did, rarely was it in a form that allowed for practical application. He started writing non-fiction, but soon came to understand how few people read that genre and began the difficult transition into fiction writing. His non-fiction works include; the Chemistry of Attraction and the Language of Emotion.

He worked as the head writer for the television show ‘Saved by Grace.’ After being frustrated with comments like “make this scene cheaper,” “What’s my motivation?”, and “Do we need this scene?” he decided to go in to literature.

His latest book is the thriller/espionage/conspiracy/historical novel, When the Sky Falls.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, July 3

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Wednesday, July 5

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, July 6

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Friday, July 7

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

********

Monday, July 10

Interview at The Dark Phantom

Tuesday, July 11

Book Featured at Nuttin’ But Books

Wednesday, July 12

Book Review at Readaholic

Thursday, July 13

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

Friday, July 14

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

*******

Monday, July 17

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, July 18

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC.

Wednesday, July 19

Book Featured at My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, July 20

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

********

Monday, July 24

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Book Featured at Ctrl, Alt, Books!

Tuesday, July 25

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Wednesday, July 26

Book Review at Carol’s Notebook

Thursday, July 27

Book Featured at The Literary Nook

Friday, July 28

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner