📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Reflections: A Journey to God Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Reflections banner

Beautifully written stories of spirit REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD by @EbyGary #PUYB #ASMSG http://tinyurl.com/y83dad79 Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Gary and Susan Eby’s REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD Virtual Book Tour September 4 – 29!

Reflections A Journey to God

Inside the Book

Title: REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD
Author: Gary & Susan Eby
Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing
Pages: 268
Genre: Spirituality/Self-Help/Healing/Poetry

BOOK BLURB:

Our disclaimer: you are completely free to reject everything we have to say about spirituality. What we believe in is not that important. What really counts is what you believe that gives your life meaning, direction, and purpose.

This book is about our personal stories with Spirit and what we’ve learned along our journeys. We’re sharing it with you because it might help you on your own journey to God. We only ask that you read this book with an open mind and heart.

We suggest you pick one of these spiritual essays. Ponder it, meditate for a while, even read it out loud. Allow yourself to feel the words and the light, which may lead you to discover the better life you truly deserve.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Authors

  Gary Susan Eby

Gary Eby is a retired social worker, mental health counselor and addiction therapist. He writes about self-help and spirituality. Gary loves playing the piano, the drums and walking on the beach with his wife, Susan. His motto is “Choose the positive, because it’s all good!”

Susan studied philosophy in college. Some of her favorite philosophers are Socrates, Plato, William James and St. Thomas Aquinas. She is currently enjoying Emerson’s mystical essays. We have conducted an interview with them.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, September 4

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, September 5

Book Review at Books for Books

Wednesday, September 6

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Thursday, September 7

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Friday, September 8

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

********

Monday, September 11

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, September 12

Book Featured at C.A. Milson’s Author Blog

Wednesday, September 13

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Thursday, September 14

Book Featured at An Imperfect Christian Mom

Friday, September 15

Interview at Literarily Speaking

********

Monday, September 18

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Tuesday, September 19

Book Featured at Nuttin’ But Books

Wednesday, September 20

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Thursday, September 21

Book Trailer Featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Friday, September 22

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

******

Monday, September 25

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, September 26

First Chapter Review at The Literary Nook

Wednesday, September 27

Book Featured at My Life. One Story at a Time.

Thursday, September 28

Interview at Sheila’s Guests and Reviews

Friday, September 29

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader Love Author

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner