📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Reflections: A Journey to God Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Reflections banner

Beautifully written stories of spirit REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD by @EbyGary #PUYB #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Gary and Susan Eby’s REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD Virtual Book Tour September 4 – 29!

Reflections A Journey to God

Inside the Book

Title: REFLECTIONS: A JOURNEY TO GOD
Author: Gary & Susan Eby
Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing
Pages: 268
Genre: Spirituality/Self-Help/Healing/Poetry

BOOK BLURB:

Our disclaimer: you are completely free to reject everything we have to say about spirituality. What we believe in is not that important. What really counts is what you believe that gives your life meaning, direction, and purpose.

This book is about our personal stories with Spirit and what we’ve learned along our journeys. We’re sharing it with you because it might help you on your own journey to God. We only ask that you read this book with an open mind and heart.

We suggest you pick one of these spiritual essays. Ponder it, meditate for a while, even read it out loud. Allow yourself to feel the words and the light, which may lead you to discover the better life you truly deserve.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Authors

  Gary Susan Eby

Gary Eby is a retired social worker, mental health counselor and addiction therapist. He writes about self-help and spirituality. Gary loves playing the piano, the drums and walking on the beach with his wife, Susan. His motto is “Choose the positive, because it’s all good!”

Susan studied philosophy in college. Some of her favorite philosophers are Socrates, Plato, William James and St. Thomas Aquinas. She is currently enjoying Emerson’s mystical essays. We have conducted an interview with them.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Sign up below!

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, September 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 5

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 6

RESERVED

Thursday, September 7

OPEN

Friday, September 8

RESERVED

********

Monday, September 11

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 13

RESERVED

Thursday, September 14

RESERVED

Friday, September 15

RESERVED

********

Monday, September 18

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 19

OPEN

Wednesday, September 20

RESERVED

Thursday, September 21

RESERVED

Friday, September 22

RESERVED

******

Monday, September 25

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 26

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 27

RESERVED

Thursday, September 28

RESERVED

Friday, September 29

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner