📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Emily Stone Thriller Series Book Trailer Blitz

Emily Stone Thriller Series banner

Check out the Emily Stone Thriller Series by @JChaseNovelist #PUYB #ASMSG http://tinyurl.com/ycd9z4cb Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Jennifer Chase’s EMILY STONE THRILLER SERIES Book Trailer Blitz September 4 – 29!

Jennifer_Chase_-_Postcard_Front

Inside the Series

Title: EMILY STONE THRILLER SERIES
Author: Jennifer Chase
Publisher: JEC Press
Genre: Crime Thriller

BOOK BLURB:

Vigilante detective Emily Stone hunts serial killers and child abductors, covertly and under the law enforcement radar. She uses her fine-tuned skills of criminal profiling and forensic perceptiveness to locate predators that cops cannot or will not find. She is trained, she is tough, she is serious, and she gets results.

With Stone’s toughest cases yet, the killer immediately crosses her radar and sends her into the dark territory of a serial killer’s mind—to the point of no return.

Take your pick of any of the award-winning, stand-alone books and tag along with a serial killer hunter.

Order Below

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Jennifer Chase

Jennifer Chase is a multi award-winning crime fiction author and consulting criminologist. Jennifer holds a bachelor degree in police forensics and a master’s degree in criminology & criminal justice. These academic pursuits developed out of her curiosity about the criminal mind as well as from her own experience with a violent sociopath, providing Jennifer with deep personal investment in every story she tells. In addition, she holds certifications in serial crime and criminal profiling.  She is an affiliate member of the International Association of Forensic Criminologists.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, September 4

PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, September 5

Rainy Day Reviews

Wednesday, September 6

C.A. Milson’s Author Blog

Thursday, September 7

Mythical Books

Friday, September 8

Books, Reviews, ETC.

*********

Monday, September 11

fundinmental

Tuesday, September 12

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Wednesday, September 13

Cheryl’s Book Nook

Thursday, September 14

Sharing Links and Wisdom

Friday, September 15

The Writer’s Life

********

Monday, September 18

CBY Book Club

Tuesday, September 19

Good Family Reads

Wednesday, September 20

I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, September 21

Nuttin’ But Books

Friday, September 22

T’s Stuff

********

Monday, September 25

The Dark Phantom Reviews

Tuesday, September 26

Books, Dreams, Life

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Wednesday, September 27

Write and Take Flight

Thursday, September 28

StoreyBook Reviews

Friday, September 29

That’s What She’s Reading

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner