📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Dog Trouble! Virtual Book Publicity Tour

  Dog Trouble banner

New Children's Book for Young Readers! DOG TROUBLE by Galia Oz #PUYB #children #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Galia Oz’s DOG TROUBLE! Virtual Book Publicity Tour October 2 – 31!

Dog Trouble!

Inside the Book

Title: DOG TROUBLE!
Author: Galia Oz
Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
Pages: 144
Genre: Children’s book for young readers, ages 8-12

BOOK BLURB:

Readers who have graduated from Junie B. Jones and Ivy & Bean will fall head over heels for feisty Julie and her troublesome new dog.
 
Julie has only had her dog for two weeks, but she is already causing all sorts of problems. For starters, she is missing! Julie suspects the school bully Danny must be behind it. But it will take some detective work, the help of Julie’s friends, and maybe even her munchkin twin brothers to bring her new pet home.

Wonderfully sassy and endlessly entertaining, the escapades of Julie and her dog are just beginning!

Julie’s adventures have sold across the globe and been translated into five languages. Popular filmmaker and children’s author Galia Oz effortlessly captures the love of a girl and her dog.

“A funny exploration of schoolyard controversy and resolution.” –Kirkus Reviews 

“Will resonate with readers and have them waiting for more installments.” –Booklist

Order Below

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Galia Oz photo by Eric Sultan-1-7764(1)

 

Galie Oz was born in Kibbutz Hulda, Israel, in 1964. She studied film and Television in Tel Aviv University 1984-87.

Her award winning series of 5 books titled DOG TROUBLE was published in France, Spain and Brazil – and recently in the US by CROWN BOOKS Random House. The series is a steady seller in Israel for over 10 years (selling over 150,000 copies).

Oz has directed several documentaries, all screened in international film festivals, and in Israeli leading television channels.

Over the years, Galia Oz has been meeting thousands of readers in Israeli elementary schools, and taught creative writing and classic children’s literature to kids in public libraries.

Galia Oz is married and has two kids, a dog and a cat, and they all live in Ramat Hasharon, just outside Tel-Aviv.

Visit her Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009378865434.

_____________________

Sign up below!

__________________________________________________

TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday, October 2

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 3

RESERVED

Wednesday, October 4

RESERVED

Thursday, October 5

RESERVED

Friday, October 6

OPEN

********

Monday, October 9

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 10

RESERVED

Wednesday, October 11

OPEN

Thursday, October 12

OPEN

Friday, October 13

OPEN

********

Monday, October 16

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 17

OPEN

Wednesday, October 18

RESERVED

Thursday, October 19

RESERVED

Friday, October 20

OPEN

*********

Monday, October 23

OPEN

Tuesday, October 24

OPEN

********

Monday, October 30

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 31

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner