📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Navy SEAL Promise Book Blast – Win $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Navy SEAL Promise Banner 2

Love Romance? NAVY SEAL PROMISE by Amber Leigh Williams @ALeighwilliams #PUYB #bookblast Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Amber Leigh Williams’  NAVY SEAL PROMISE December 4 – 29!

Navy SEAL Promise

Inside the Book

Title: NAVY SEAL PROMISE
Author: Amber Leigh Williams
Publisher: Harlequin Superromance
Pages: 384
Genre: Romance

BOOK BLURB:

He made a promise he intends to keep.

Harmony Savitt is off-limits for navy SEAL Kyle Bracken. Not only is she his best friend’s little sister, she’s also a single mother and the widow of a fellow SEAL killed in action. This soldier needs to keep his distance. But something between them has changed…

Despite the new complicated feelings he has for Harmony, when his family comes under attack, there’s no one Kyle trusts more than her to help him get answers. When that threat extends to her and her daughter, though, he vows to protect them…even if it means putting his own heart on the line.

Order Below

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Amber Leigh Williams

Amber Leigh Williams is a romance writer who lives on the US Gulf Coast. She lives for beach days, the smell of real books and spending time with her husband and their two young children. When she’s not keeping up with rambunctious little ones (and two large dogs), she can usually be found reading a good book or indulging her inner foodie. Amber is represented by the D4EO Literary Agency.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Navy SEAL Promise Giveaway

Amber Leigh Williams is giving away a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • One winner will be chosen via Rafflecopter.
  • This giveaway ends midnight December 29.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on December 30.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

______________________

Join Amber Leigh Williams’ NAVY SEAL PROMISE Book Blast by signing up below!

__________________________________________________

Participants

Monday, December 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 5

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 6

RESERVED

Thursday, December 7

RESERVED

Friday, December 8

RESERVED

********

Monday, December 11

OPEN

Tuesday, December 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 13

RESERVED

Thursday, December 14

OPEN

Friday, December 15

RESERVED

********

Monday, December 18

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 19

OPEN

Wednesday, December 20

RESERVED

Thursday, December 21

OPEN

*********

Wednesday, December 27

RESERVED

Thursday, December 28

RESERVED

Friday, December 29

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner