📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Secret Baby, Second Chance Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Second Baby Second Chance banner

Like #Harlequin #Romantic #Suspense? SECRET BABY, SECOND CHANCE by @JaneGodman #PUYB Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Jane Godman’s SECRET BABY, SECOND CHANCE Virtual Book Tour January 3 – 31!

Secret Baby

Inside the Book

Title: SECRET BABY, SECOND CHANCE
Author: Jane Godman
Publisher: Harlequin
Pages: 288
Genre: Romantic Suspense

BOOK BLURB:

She’s alive! Vincente Delaney has finally found his girlfriend, Beth Wade, who disappeared a year and a half ago, alive. But he’s shocked to discover someone with her: their child, a little girl he never knew about! Once upon a time, lone wolf Vincente never expected forever with Beth, but now he must put everything on the line to protect her and their family.

Beth was forced to leave Vincente to protect everything she held dear. But now the threat to her loved ones’ lives has reared its ugly head again. As danger approaches, she and Vincente must delve into her past to cast out the darkness jeopardizing their future.

Order Below

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Jane Godman

JANE GODMAN worked in a variety of shops, bars, and offices before settling into a career as a teacher. She was born in Scotland and has lived in Germany, Wales, Malta, South Africa, and England. Home is now the Wirral, a beautiful English peninsula situated between Wales and Liverpool.

Jane still gets the urge to travel, although these days she tends to head for a Spanish beach, or a European city that is steeped in history. Venice, Dubrovnik, and Vienna are among her favorites.

When Jane isn’t reading or writing romance, she enjoys cooking and spending time with her family. She is married to a lovely man, has two grown up children and has recently discovered the joy of becoming a grandparent.

Jane writes paranormal romance for Harlequin Nocturne and SMP Romance, thrillers for Harlequin Romantic Suspense, and self-publishes her steamy historical and gothic stories.

Her latest book is the romantic suspense, Secret Baby, Second Chance.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

__________________________________________________

Participants

Wednesday, January 3

PUYB Book Teaser at YouTube

Book Featured at Reader’s Eden

Thursday, January 4

Book Review at Books for Books

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

Friday, January 5

Book Review at Stranded in Chaos

********

Monday, January 8

Guest Blogging at Sheila’s Guests and Reviews

Book Featured at C.A. Milson’s Author Blog

Tuesday, January 9

Book Trailer Reveal at Blogging Authors

Wednesday, January 10

Book Review at Reader’s Eden

Book Review at Sefina Hawke’s Books

Thursday, January 11

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, January 12

Book Featured at Lisa Book Blog @LEL

********

Monday, January 15

Book Review at Becky on Books

Tuesday, January 16

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Wednesday, January 17

Interview at T’s Stuff

Thursday, January 18

Book Review at Harlie’s Books

Friday, January 19

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

********

Monday, January 22

Book Review at Lynn’s Romance Enthusiasm

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

Wednesday, January 24

Guest Blogging at My Life. One Story at a Time.

Thursday, January 25

Book Review at Simply Kelina

*********

Monday, January 29

Book Trailer Reveal at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, January 30

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Wednesday, January 31

Book Review at Thoughts of a Blonde

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner