📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents The Study of Silence Virtual Book Publicity Tour

The Study of Silence banner

Can she solve the crime before the killer strikes once more, this time to Evelyn's own detriment? THE STUDY OF SILENCE by Malia Zaidi @maliazaidi #puyb #historical #mystery Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Malia Zaidi’s THE STUDY OF SILENCE Virtual Book Tour March 5 – 30!

The Study of Silence

Inside the Book

Title: THE STUDY OF SILENCE
Author: Malia Zaidi
Publisher: Bookbaby
Pages: 448
Genre: Historical Mystery

BOOK BLURB:

Lady Evelyn Carlisle has returned home to England, where she is completing her degree at St. Hugh’s, a women’s college in Oxford. Her days are spent poring over ancient texts and rushing to tutorials. All is well until a fateful morning, when her peaceful student life is turned on its head. Stumbling upon the gruesome killing of someone she thought she knew, Evelyn is plunged into a murder investigation once more, much to the chagrin of her friends and family, as well as the intriguing Detective Lucas Stanton. The dreaming spires of Oxford begin to appear decidedly less romantic as she gathers clues, and learns far more than she ever wished to know about the darkness lurking beyond the polished veneer. Can she solve the crime before the killer strikes once more, this time to Evelyn’s own detriment?

Order Below

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Version 2

Malia Zaidi is a writer and painter, who grew up in Germany and lives in the US. An avid reader and traveler, she decided to combine these passions, and turn her long-time ambition of writing into a reality. The Study of Silence is the third book of The Lady Evelyn Mysteries.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Join Malia Zaidi’s THE STUDY OF SILENCE Virtual Book Tour by signing up below!

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, March 5

RESERVED

Tuesday, March 6

RESERVED

Wednesday, March 7

RESERVED

Thursday, March 8

RESERVED

Friday, March 9

RESERVED

********

Monday, March 12

RESERVED

Tuesday, March 13

RESERVED

Wednesday, March 14

RESERVED

Thursday, March 15

RESERVED

Friday, March 16

RESERVED

********

Monday, March 19

RESERVED

Tuesday, March 20

OPEN

Wednesday, March 21

RESERVED

Thursday, March 22

RESERVED

Friday, March 23

OPEN

*********

Monday, March 26

RESERVED

Tuesday, March 27

RESERVED

Wednesday, March 28

RESERVED

Thursday, March 29

RESERVED

Friday, March 30

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner