Pump Up Your Book Presents Mr. Breeze Virtual Book Publicity Tour & Kindle Fire HD Giveaway

Authors on Tour, Featured — By on September 7, 2012 at 8:30 pm

Mr. Breeze banner

Join Morrie Richfield, author of the inspirational fantasy,  Mr. Breeze, as he tours the blogosphere October 1 – January 11 2013 on his first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book! The Mr. Breeze Virtual Book Publicity Tour is part of huge Kindle Fire HD giveaway. See details further down on how you can win one for your own!

Morrie Richfield 3ABOUT MORRIE RICHFIELD

Morrie Richfield lives in Pennsylvania with his two sons, his dogs and his cat. He is working on his next novel, and he still dreams that someday the world will be a better place for all of us to live.

His latest book is the inspirational novel, Mr. Breeze.

Visit his website at www.mrbreezethenovel.com.

Mr. BreezeABOUT MR. BREEZE

MR. BREEZE (the title is inspired by a song by the rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd) follows the increasingly amazing experiences of freelance photojournalist Michael Ryan as he hears of stories about a man named Zack, who can seemingly perform inhuman feats that could be called miraculous. Ryan eventually meets Zack and becomes, at Zack’s insistence, Zack’s messenger. Along the way, a dog named Rover, who also possesses otherworldly powers, joins Zack and Ryan in their adventures, which include a remarkable visit to the Centers for Disease Control, in Atlanta, in search of a cure for AIDS.

The secret of who Zack is and why he has chosen Ryan to tell his story to the world forms the surprising and moving climax to the book.

And there is a MR. BREEZE sequel in the works, Richfield notes. The working title is REVELATION:  THE RETURN OF MR. BREEZE. “The second book is about how we take that message (from the first book) and what we do with it.”

In the meantime, Richfield hopes that readers of MR. BREEZE find the storytelling compelling. I also would like them to be entertained and to want to tell others about it. If they come away wanting to be a better human being, that would be a huge plus.”

Watch the Trailer!

~ ~ ~ NEW KINDLE FIRE HD GIVEAWAY ~ ~ ~

Pump Up Your Book and Morrie Richfield are teaming up to give you a chance to win a new Kindle Fire HD!

Kindle Fire HD

Here’s how it works:

Each person will enter this giveaway by liking, following, subscribing and tweeting about this giveaway through the Rafflecopter form placed on blogs throughout the tour. If your blog isn’t set up to accept the form, we offer another way for you to participate by having people comment on your blog then directing them to where they can fill out the form to gain more entries.

This Kindle Fire HD promotion will run from October 1 – January 13. The winner will be chosen randomly by Rafflecopter, contacted by email and announced on January 14, 2013.

Each blogger who participates in the Mr. Breeze virtual book tour is eligible to enter and win.

Visit each blog stop below to gain more entries as the Rafflecopter widget will be placed on each blog for the duration of the tour.

If you would like to participate, email Dorothy at thewriterslife(at)gmail.com. Last day to sign up is December 25. What a great way to not only win this fabulous prize, but to gain followers and comments too! Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Congratulations to the following winner!

Zemira D.

dividerline132

Mr. Breeze Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

Monday, October 1

AuthorVid at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, October 2

Book Review at Virginia Beach Publishing Examiner

Wednesday, October 3

Interview at Virginia  Beach Publishing Examiner

Thursday, October 4

Interview at I Am a Reader Not a Writer

Friday, October 5

Interview at Book Connoisseur

Monday, October 8

Interview at Blogcritics

Tuesday, October 9

Interview at Review From Here

Book Trailer Spotlight on Pump Up Your Book’s Book Trailer of the Week

Wednesday, October 10

Interview at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews

Thursday, October 11

Book Trailer Spotlight at Cafe of Dreams Reviews

Friday, October 12

Guest Blogging at The Bunny’s Reviews

Monday, October 15

Interview at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Tuesday, October 16

Guest Blogging at Rainy Day Reviews

Wednesday, October 17

Interview at Beyond the Books

Thursday, October 18

Character Interview at Beyond the Books

Monday, October 22

Book Trailer Spotlight at Reviews by Molly

Friday, October 26

Book Review at Bless Their Hearts Mom

Monday, November 5

Guest Blogging at Book Reviews by Dee

Tuesday, November 6

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, November 7

Interview at Broowaha

Thursday, November 8

Guest Blogging at Curling Up By the Fire

Friday, November 9

Book Review at Sincerely Stacie

Monday, November 12

Book Review at The Road to Here

Wednesday, November 14

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Friday, November 16

Book Trailer Spotlight at If Books Could Talk

Sunday, November 18

Guest Blogging at IceFairy’s Treasure Chest

Monday, November 19

Book Review at Miki’s Hope

Tuesday, November 20

Book Feature at Book Flame

Wednesday, November 21

Guest Blogging at The Book Bin

Thursday, November 22

THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 23

Guest Blogging at Baking Beauty

Monday, November 26

Book Review at Mommy Adventures with Ravina

Tuesday, December 4

Interview at Book Marketing Buzz

Wednesday, December 5

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, December 6

Interview at Sweet Southern Home

Tuesday, December 11

Book Trailer Spotlight at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, December 13

Interview at As the Pages Turn

Wednesday, January 2

Interview at American Chronicle

Thursday, January 3

Book Trailer Reveal at As the Pages Turn

Friday, January 4

Interview at Paperback Writer

Monday, January 7

Guest Blogging at Talisman Publishing

Tuesday, January 8

Book Review at Blooming with Books

Wednesday, January 9

Character Dear Reader Letter at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, January 10

Interview at Allvoices

Friday, January 11

Interview at Books Books the Magical Fruit


Morrie Richfield’s MR. BREEZE VIRTUAL BOOK PUBLICITY TOUR will officially begin on October 1 and end on January 11. Please contact Dorothy Thompson at thewriterslife(at)gmail.com if you are interested in hosting and/or reviewing his book. Thank you!

dividerline132 Pump Up Your Book

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback