Pump Up Your Book Presents The Heart Stone Virtual Book Publicity Tour

The Heart Stone banner

Join Sherry Kyle, author of the Christian fiction, The Heart Stone, as she tours the blogosphere May 6 – 31 2013 on her first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

7657

The Heart Stone ABOUT THE HEART STONE

When the biological father of Jessica MacAllister’s son decides to break their custody agreement, Jessica and her son visit her Uncle George for advice and refuge…

Following a year of grief, Evelyn Sweeney is finally ready to move on. Pondering her new path in life, her mind drifts to her first love, George MacAllister…

When the lives of these two women cross, they discover that one heart-shaped ring binds their stories together. But will the results be a rekindled faith and new hope, or will it lead them both back into the darkness they’ve fought for so long?

Purchase your copy:

AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE

7657

 

Sherry Kyle ABOUT SHERRY KYLE

 

Sherry Kyle is a graduate of Biola University with a degree in Communications, and a minor in Bible. Sherry is also a graduate of the Institute of Children’s Literature. She currently has three books in print, her award-winning book for tween girls titled The Christian Girl’s Guide to Style all about beauty, fashion, and character, Delivered with Love, her debut contemporary novel, as well as The Heart Stone by Abingdon Press. Sherry and her husband have four children, three biological and one by adoption. She lives along the coast in central California.

You can find her on the web at: www.sherrykyle.com.

Connect with Sherry:

TWITTER | FACEBOOK

7657

The Heart Stone Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

7657

Monday, May 6 – Interview at Examiner

Tuesday, May 7 – First Chapter Reveal at 4 the Love of Books

Thursday, May 9 – Book Review at Splashes of Joy

Friday, May 10 – Book Trailer Reveal at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Friday, May 10 – First Chapter Reveal at As the Pages Turn

Monday, May 13 – Book Review at A Peek at My Bookshelf

Wednesday, May 15 – Book Review at The Mary Reader

Wednesday, May 15 – Book spotlight at Between the Covers

Thursday, May 16 – Guest Blogging & Book Giveaway at Books a la Mode

Friday, May 17 – Book Review at Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews

Friday, May 17 – First Chapter Reveal at The Writer’s Life

Monday, May 20 – Book Review at WV Stitcher

Monday, May 20 – Book Review at Melina’s Book Blog

Monday, May 20 – Book Spotlight at Jody’s Book Reviews

Tuesday, May 21 – Interview at Blogcritics

Wednesday, May 22 – Book Spotlight at Book Him Danno

Wednesday, May 22 – Book Trailer Reveal at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, May 23 – Book Review at Found a Christian By His Grace

Friday, May 24 – Book Review & Book Giveaway at Seasons of Opportunities

Tuesday, May 28 – Book Review & Book Giveaway at Lighthouse Academy

Wednesday, May 29 – Book Review & Guest Blogging at Jersey Girl Book Reviews

Wednesday, May 29 – Book Spotlight at Review From Here

Wednesday, May 29 – Book Review, Guest Blogging & Book Giveaway at Queen of All She Reads

Thursday, May 30 – Book Review at Create With Joy

Friday, May 31 – Book Review at All Grown Up?

Friday, May 31 – Book Review at Vic’s Media Room

Friday, May 31 – Book Review at My Life. One Story at a Time.

Pump Up Your Book