{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents Keeper of the Black Stones Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Keeper of the Black Stones banner 2

Join PT McHugh, author of the YA fantasy/time travel, Keeper of the Black Stones, as he tours the blogosphere July 1 – August 30 2013 on his second virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

————————————————-

 

P.T. McHughABOUT PT MCHUGH

PT McHugh didn’t start out as a storyteller. He was, however, born into a family of that encouraged imagination. He became a fan of history in school and then went to college to become a construction engineer, to build a world of straight lines, angles, and equations.

He was just as surprised as everyone else when he realized that he believed in magic, and might just know the secret of how to jump through time. Since then, he’s been researching the possibility and learning everything he can about history. Just in case the opportunity arises.

PT was born and raised in New Hampshire and currently lives in Raleigh, North Carolina with his wife, two daughters, and a dog named Bob, daring to dream of alternate worlds and cheering for his beloved New England Patriots.

His latest book is the YA fantasy/time travel, Keeper of the Stones.

Visit the Author:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

————————————————-

 

Keeper of the Black StonesABOUT KEEPER OF THE BLACK STONES

Jason Evans, a shy, introverted high school freshman, thought that his mundane life was all there was – girls, golf, physics, and the occasional bully. Until he found out about the secrets his grandfather had been keeping from him … a set of stones that allowed them to jump through time … a maniacal madman who used the stones to shape history to his liking … and Jason’s role as one of the few people in the world who could stop that man.

Against impossible odds, a fourteen-year-old boy must take up his legacy, learn everything he needs to know within one short day, and travel helter skelter into the Middle Ages, to join Henry VII’s fight against Richard III, end the Dark Ages, and stop the man who now holds his grandfather captive. In this romp through history, Jason and his friends must race against time to accomplish not one, but two missions.

Save his grandfather.

And save the world.

Purchase the Book:

AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE

————————————————-

Keeper of the Black Stones Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

————————————————-

Monday, July 1 – Interview at Examiner

Monday, July 1 – Guest Blogging at Me, Myshelf and I

Tuesday, July 2 – Interview at Authors to Watch

Friday, July 5 – Character Interview at Blog of Erised

Saturday, July 6 – Guest Blogging at Zigzag Timeline

—————-

Monday, July 8 – Book Spotlight at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Wednesday, July 10 – Guest Blogging at Hopeless Bibliophile

Thursday, July 11 – Guest Blogging at Alivia Anders

Friday, July 12 – Guest Blogging at Gina’s Library

—————-

Monday, July 15 – Interview at The Book Connection

Monday, July 15 – Guest Blogging at The Reading Geek

Tuesday, July 16 – Sneak Peak at Book 2 at The Sisters’ Tale

Thursday, July 18 – Book Featured at Bound by Words

Friday, July 19 – Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Saturday, July 20 – Book Review at Oops, I Read a Book Again

—————-

Monday, July 22 – First Chapter Reveal at Review From Here

Sunday, July 28 – Book Featured at Kayla’s Reads and Reviews

Monday, July 29 – Book Review & Guest Blogging at Mommasez

—————-

Monday, August 5 – Interview at Blogcritics

Tuesday, August 6 – Character Guest Post at Romance with Flavor

Wednesday, August 7 – Guest Blogging at Laurie’s Thoughts & Reviews

Thursday, August 8 – Character Guest Post at My Book Addiction and More

Thursday, August 8 – Book Review at My Book Addiction Reviews

—————-

Tuesday, August 13 – Character Guest Post at Inside BJ’s Head

Thursday, August 15 – Book Review at Michelle’s Paranormal Vault of  Books

—————-

Monday, August 19 – Interview at The Writer’s Life

Monday, August 19 – Book Review at at Owl Tell You All About It

Friday, August 23 – Book Review at Sweet Southern Home

Saturday, August 25 – Guest Blogging at Raven Reviews

—————-

Monday, August 26 – Book Review at Create with Joy

Wednesday, August 28 – Book Spotlight at Authors & Readers Book Corner

Friday, August 30 – Interview at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

—————-

 

Pump Up Your Book