{Virtual Book Tour} Hollywood Strip Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Hollywood Strip banner

Join Shamron Moore, author of the chick lit, Hollywood Strip, as she tours the blogosphere July 1 – 26 on her first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

divider

 

Hollywood Strip ABOUT HOLLYWOOD STRIP

A young Midwestern girl moves to Hollywood in search of fame and fortune only to find success is more than she bargained for.

Callie is a plucky young woman who knows exactly what she wants: fame, fortune, and a fabulous career as a Hollywood actress. A starring role in an unlikely hit movie and a romance with a sexy, chart-topping singer brings her instant notoriety. But in the City of Angels, overnight success is a breeding ground for money-hungry leeches and privacy-robbing paparazzi. She quickly discovers life as an on-the-rise starlet is not as glamorous as she once envisioned.

Purchase your copy at AMAZON.

 

divider

 

Shamron Moore 3 ABOUT SHAMRON MOORE

Shamron Moore became fascinated with Hollywood at a young age.  She counts Ava Gardner, Greta Garbo, and Sharon Tate as early inspirations.  In 2000, she left her home state of Michigan for the excitement of Los Angeles.  Over the course of nearly eight years, she appeared in various international print publications, commercials, television shows, and feature films.  She left the industry to focus on writing, one of her lifelong passions.  Many of her experiences in Hollywood served as inspiration for Hollywood Strip.  She has since written a sequel and is currently penning her third novel.  You can visit Shamron at www.ShamronMoore.com.

Her latest book is Hollywood Strip.

 

Connect & Socialize with Shamron!

TWITTER | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

 

divider

blog tour schedule

divider

Monday, July 1 – Interview at Examiner

Tuesday, July 2 – Book Review at Hanging Off the Wire

Tuesday, July 2 – Guest Blogging at Dr. Pepper Diva

Wednesday, July 3 – Interview at Gina’s Library

Friday, July 5 – Guest Blogging at Books Books the Magical Fruit

Friday, July 5 – Interview at The Writer’s Life

__________________

Monday, July 8 – Interview at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews

Tuesday, July 9 – Guest Blogging at Hanging Off the Wire

Wednesday, July 10 – Book Spotlight at Miki’s Hope

Thursday, July 11 – Book Spotlight at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Friday, July 12 – Book Spotlight at Authors and Readers  Book Corner

Friday, July 12 – Interview at Literarily Speaking

____________________

Monday, July 15 – Book Spotlight at Love Books! Book Reviews

Monday, July 15 – Guest  Blogging at Confessions of a Reader

Tuesday, July 16 – Book Spotlight at Community  Bookstop

Wednesday, July 17 – Book Spotlight at Read 2 Review

Thursday, July 18 – Book Review at All Grown Up?

Friday, July 19 – Book Review at Mary’s Cup of Tea

Friday, July 19 – Book Spotlight at My Devotional Thoughts

_____________________

Monday, July 22 – Book Review at Steph the Bookworm

Monday, July 22 – Interview at Blogcritics

Tuesday, July 23 – Book Spotlight at Sweet Southern Home

Tuesday, July 23 – Book Review at My Cozy Corner

Wednesday, July 24 – Book Spotlight at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Thursday, July 25 – Book Review & Guest Blogging at Jersey Girl Book Reviews

Friday, July 26 – Book Review at Naturally Kim B

Friday, July 26 – Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

 

Pump Up Your Book