{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents Buried Threads Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Buried Threads banner 2

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Kaylin McFarren’s Buried Threads virtual book tour October 7 – December 31! Kaylin’s tour is part of a $100 Amazon Gift Card giveaway. See details below on how you can enter to win!

divider

ABOUT BURIED THREADS

 

Buried Threads 2Title: Buried Threads
Genre: Erotic Romantic Suspense
Author: Kaylin McFarren
Publisher: Creative Edge Publishing LLC
Pages: 328
Language: English
ISBN-13: 978-1492120469

Rachel’s mouth sagged. “You mean you’re really a monk? But how’s that possible? You’re not even wearing a robe, and your hair…”

He simply smiled.

 A disturbing prophecy sends a treasure hunting duo on an urgent race to rescue a country in Kaylin McFarren’s heart pounding new novel,  Buried Threads. Full of erotic suspense and wild adventures, this is one trip that readers will never forget!

Rachel Lyons and Chase Cohen work together as the successful owners of a treasure hunting company. But a seemingly simply assignment – to track down a priceless gem that is believed to buried in a shipwreck deep within the Sea of Japan – takes a starling, and dangerous, turn.

Faced with a monk’s dark prophecy that a natural disaster will soon strike Japan, killing millions, Rachel and Chase must embark on the mission of a lifetime in order to uncover the three cursed samurai swords that can avert the catastrophe.

Chaos ensues as their adventure takes them from shark infested waters and creepy caves to haunted hidden tombs and a confrontation with Yakuza gang members.

Time is running out as the prophecy’s day of reckoning draws near. Will Rachel and Chase succeed before disaster strikes?

7777

amazon2

Discuss this book in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE

divider

ABOUT KAYLIN MCFARREN

Kaylin McFarren 2Kaylin McFarren is a California native who has enjoyed traveling around the world. She previously worked as director for a fine art gallery, where she helped foster the careers of various artists before feeling the urge to satisfy her won creative impulses.

Since launching her writing career, McFarren has earned more than a dozen literary awards in addition to a finalist spot in the 2008 RWA Golden Heart Contest. A member of RWA, Rose City Romance Writers, and Willamette Writers, she also lends her
participation and support to various charitable and educational organizations in the Pacific Northwest.
McFarren currently lives with her husband in Oregon. They have three children and two grandchildren.

Her latest book is Buried Threads (Book 2 of the Threads series).

Visit her website at www.kaylinmcfarren.com.

77777

Twitterfacebook

23

divider

Giveaway 5

Pump Up Your Book and Kaylin McFarren are giving away a $100 Amazon Gift Card/Paypal Cash!

Terms & Conditions:
  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • One winner will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive one Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash.
  • This giveaway begins October 7 and ends December 31.
  • Winners will be contacted via email on Monday, January 3, 2013.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.
  • Only U.S. citizens can win the Kindle Fire.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Divider 9

blog tour schedule 9
Divider 9

Monday, October 7 – First Chapter Reveal at Read My First Chapter

Tuesday, October 8 – Book Feature at Examiner

Wednesday, October 9 – Interview at Blogcritics

Thursday, October 10 – Interview at Black Velvet Seductions

Friday, October 11 – First Chapter Reveal at Pump Up Your Book

—————-

Monday, October 14 – Interview at Bound by Passion

Tuesday, October 15 – Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, October 17 – Guest Blogging at Sarah Ballance

Thursday, October 17 – First Chapter Reveal & Book Trailer Reveal at Margay Leah Justice

Friday, October 18 – Interview at The Book Connection

Friday, October 18 – Guest Blogging & Book Trailer Reveal at What’s on the Bookshelf

—————-

Monday, October 21 – Book Review & First Chapter Reveal at Deal Sharing Aunt

Tuesday, October 22 – First Chapter Reveal & Book Trailer Reveal at Literary Winner

Tuesday, October 22 – Book Feature at Jody’s Book Reviews

Wednesday, October 23 – Book Feature at Sweeping Me

Friday, October 25 – Character Guest Post & First Chapter Reveal at Lori’s Reading Corner

—————-

Monday, October 28 – Book Review & Guest Blogging at Queen of the Night Reviews

Monday, October 28 – Interview at Authors to Watch

Tuesday, October 29 – Guest Blogging at Ice Fairy’s Treasure Chest

Thursday, October 31 – First Chapter Reveal & Book Trailer Reveal at Read 2 Review

—————-

Monday, November 4 – Guest Blogging at Close Encounters With the Night Kind

Monday, November 4 – Guest Blogging at Confessions of a Reader

Monday, November 4 – Book Trailer Reveal at Escape by Fiction

Tuesday, November 5 – Character Guest Post at Janna Shay’s Fair Play

Wednesday, November 6 – Book Review & Guest Blogging at Must Read Faster

Thursday, November 7 – Guest Blogging at Acting Balanced

Friday, November 8 – Book Trailer of the Week at Pump Up Your Book

—————-

Monday, November 11 – First Chapter Reveal at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, November 12 – Book Review at Not Everyone’s Mama

Tuesday, November 12 – Book Feature at Ashna’s Wanted Readers

Wednesday, November 13 – Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

—————-

Monday, November 18 – First Chapter Review at The Dark Phantom

Tuesday, November 19 – Guest Blogging at Book Marketing Buzz

Wednesday, November 20 – Character Guest Post at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, November 21 – Book Review at Sara’s Organized Chaos

Saturday, November 23Release Day Diva Facebook Party!

—————-

Monday, November 25 – Book Feature at Bibliotica

Tuesday, November 26 – Character Guest Post at Bibliotica

Friday, November 29 – Book Feature at Plug Your Book

—————-

Monday, December 2 – Book Trailer Reveal at If Books Could Talk

Tuesday, December 3 – Facebook Party with Release Day Diva!

Tuesday, December 3 – Interview LIVE on Inside Scoop Radio (starts 11 a.m. central) (link coming soon)

Tuesday, December 3 – Guest Blogging at Beyond the Books

Wednesday, December 4 – Book Feature at Authors & Readers Book Corner

Thursday, December 5 – Guest Blogging at The Writer’s Life

Friday, December 6 – Guest Blogging at Literal Exposure

—————-

Monday, December 9 – Guest  Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, December 10 – Book Review at Mary’s Cup of Tea

Wednesday, December 11 – Guest  Blogging at The Book Faery Reviews

Thursday, December 12 – Book Feature at A Little Bit of Spice

Friday, December 13 – Book Feature at Butterfly-O-Meter

—————-

Monday, December 16 – Character Guest Post at Love Books! Book Reviews

Tuesday, December 17 – Interview at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

Wednesday, December 18 – Interview at Mia Downing

Thursday, December 19 – Book Feature at Book Girl From South Carolina

Friday, December 20 – Book Review at Offbeat Vagabond

Saturday, December 21 – Book Review & Book Trailer Reveal at My Book Addiction and More

—————-

Monday, December 23 – Book Feature at Literary ETC.

Thursday, December 26 – Interview at BlogHer

Friday, December 27 – Book Feature at Book Reviews by Kathy

—————-

Tuesday, December 31 – Buried Threads Book Tour Highlights at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Pump Up Your Book