{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons Virtual Book Publicity Tour

The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Angela Fiddler’s The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons virtual book tour February 3 – 28!

Divider 9

ABOUT THE CARE AND FEEDING OF SEX DEMONS

Divider 9

The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons 7 Title: The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons
Author: Angela Fiddler
Publisher: Loose Id
Pages: 180
Language: English
Genre: Paranormal Erotica
Format: eBook

Keeping a sex demon happy and sexually satisfied is always the safest option, even if Cy has his own relationship issues. When saving the world on a regular basis, a happy home is important, especially when mixing human, fae princes and a starving sex demon.

 

7777

AMAZON

PUBLISHER

Divider 9

Discuss this book in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE.

Divider 9

ABOUT ANGELA FIDDLER

Divider 9

Angela Fiddler wrote her first erotic novel as a birthday present to a friend who had requested kneeling and vampires.  While the vampires come and go in the story, the kneeling remains.  Angela likes smut, dark humor and stories that mix erotica with raw emotion.  She talks about writing and her characters at www.angelafiddler.com.

Her latest book is the paranormal erotica, The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons.

77777

TWITTER

Divider 9

blog tour schedule 9
Divider 9

Monday, February 3

Interview at Examiner

Tuesday, February 4

Book Featured at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Wednesday, February 5

Book Featured at Margay Leah Justice

Book Featured at Naturally Kim B

Thursday, February 6

Guest Blogging at Behind Closed Doors

Friday, February 7

Book Featured at Sapphria’s Steamy Books

Monday, February 10

Book Featured at A Little Bit of Spice

Tuesday, February 11

Guest Blogging at Bookingly Yours

Wednesday, February 12

Guest Blogging at Rage, Sex and Teddy Bears

Thursday, February 13

Interview at Melissa Keir

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, February 14

Interview at Fantasy Pages

Monday, February 17

Book Review at Inside BJ’s Head

Tuesday, February 18

Guest Blogging at Passionate Encounters

Wednesday, February 19

Interview at Blogcritics

Thursday, February 20

Interview at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

Friday, February 21

Interview at As the Page Turns

Monday, February 24

Guest Blogging at Offbeat Vagabond

Wednesday, February 26

Guest Blogging at Cherry Mischievous

Thursday, February 27

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Friday, February 28

Guest Blogging at Deal Sharing Aunt

social media banner rd

 

 


One Response to “{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents The Care and Feeding of Sex Demons Virtual Book Publicity Tour”

  1. […] tours to start. The craziness starts on Monday. There are interviews, guest blogs and reviews galore! I will update where I am when on […]

Leave a Reply