Pump Up Your Book Presents Twelve to Murder Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Twelve to Murder banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Lauren Carr’s Twelve to Murder virtual book tour March 3 – 28!

Divider 9

ABOUT TWELVE TO MURDER

Divider 9

Twelve to Murder 7

Title: Twelve to Murder
Author: Lauren Carr
Publisher: Acorn Book Services
Genre: Mystery
Format: eBook

Two people are brutally murdered in their summer place on Deep Creek Lake. Suspected of the murders, former child star and one-time teenybopper idol Lenny Frost takes innocent bystanders hostage in a local pub and demands that Mac Faraday find the killer. Can Mac save the hostages and himself from the wrath of the enraged has-been by piecing together the clues in less than twelve hours, or will it be a fatal last call at the stroke of midnight?

amazon

Divider 9

Discuss this book in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE

Divider 9

ABOUT LAUREN CARR

Divider 9

Lauren CarrLauren Carr is the best-selling author of the Mac Faraday Mysteries, which takes place in Deep Creek Lake, Maryland. Twelve to Murder is the seventh installment in the Mac Faraday Mystery series.

In addition to her series set on Deep Creek Lake, Lauren Carr has also written the Lovers in Crime Mysteries, which features prosecutor Joshua Thornton with homicide detective Cameron Gates, who were introduced in Shades of Murder, the third book in the Mac Faraday Mysteries. They also make an appearance in The Lady Who Cried Murder. Dead on Ice (A Lovers in Crime Mystery) was released September 2012. The second installment, Real Murder will be out in 2014.

The owner of Acorn Book Services, Lauren is also a publishing manager, consultant, editor, cover and layout designer, and marketing agent for independent authors. This year, several books, over a variety of genre, written by independent authors will be released through the management of Acorn Book Services, which is currently accepting submissions. Visit Acorn Book Services website for more information.

Lauren is a popular speaker who has made appearances at schools, youth groups, and on author panels at conventions. She also passes on what she has learned in her years of writing and publishing by conducting workshops and teaching in community education classes.

She lives with her husband, son, and three dogs on a mountain in Harpers Ferry, WV.

Her latest book is Twelve to Murder.

Visit her author website at www.mysterylady.net.

 

Connect & Socialize!

Twitter * Facebook * Goodreads

Divider 9

blog tour schedule 9
Divider 9

Monday, March 3

Book Featured at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Tuesday, March 4

Guest Blogging at Laurie’s Thoughts and Reviews

Wednesday, March 5

Guest Blogging at Bea’s Book Nook

Thursday, March 6

Book Review at Teena in Toronto

Friday, March 7

Book Featured at Confessions of a Reader

Monday, March 10

Book Featured at Storeybook Reviews

Tuesday, March 11

Guest Blogging at A Day in the Life

Book Featured at The Opinionated Me

Wednesday, March 12

Guest Blogging at Carol’s Notebook

Thursday, March 13

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, March 14

Book Review at Doing Some Reading

Monday, March 17

Book Review at Every Free Chance Reviews

Tuesday, March 18

Book Featured at Celtic Lady’s Reviews

Wednesday, March 19

Book Review at The Crime Scene

Book Featured at I Heart Reading

Thursday, March 20

Book Review at Melina’s Book Blog

Friday, March 21

Book Review at Crystal’s Many Reviewers

Monday, March 24

Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Tuesday, March 25

Book Review at Authors and Readers Book Corner

Book Review at Our Families Adventure

Wednesday, March 26

Guest Blogging at CBY Book Club

Thursday, March 27

Book Review at A Room Without Books is Empty

Friday, March 28

Book Review at Brooke Blogs

Book Review at A Book Vacation

social media banner rd

 

 

242