Pump Up Your Book Presents Ghost of the Gods Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Ghost of the Gods banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Kevin Bohacz’s Ghost of the Gods virtual book tour March 3 – May 30!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Ghost of the Gods 7 Title: Ghost of the Gods
Genre: Techno-Thriller
Author: Kevin Bohacz
Publisher: Mazel & Sechel
Pages: 437
Format: Paperback/Kindle

Purchase at AMAZON

Was it the accumulated wounds to the environment that had finally triggered the nanotech plague or was it simply one more step in a shrewdly crafted plan to replace us with humans 2.0? As I write this at least one pair of these transhumans breathe the same air as us, and there are likely many more. They may look like us, they may even be almost human, but they are also cybernetic and will live for an extraordinary length of time. Trust me, their goals are not the same as ours. It was not a natural plague that almost drove humankind to extinction but an attack from within, turning our own biology against us. Scientists discovered all too late an artificial entity, a sentient machine foolishly created in the image of god, had been studying us and genetically altering us for longer than we can imagine. Perhaps it is because of this god-machine that we evolved into creatures who can think and speak and know our own mortality? This silicon god is so different from us that we may never truly understand it, but what we do know is that it is terrifyingly intelligent and it hates us. What we do know is that it tried to eradicate us from the face of our planet and then stopped for no discernible reason. What we do know is that its work is not done.

amazon

Divider 9

Discuss this book in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE

Divider 9

PUYB Meet the Author

Kevin Bohacz 8 I am Kevin Bohacz the bestselling novelist of Immortality and a lucid dreamer… Welcome to my dreams. I am also a writer for national computer magazines, founder and president of two high technology corporations, a scientist and engineer for over 35 years, and the inventor of an advanced electric car system – the ESE Engine System (circa 1978). I was also a short order cook for I-Hop, flipped burgers at McDonalds, and delivered Chicken Delight. All of those careers and more are behind me now that I am a full time storyteller, a catcher of dreams. Thank you for reading my stories and making this all possible.

His latest books are Immortality and Ghost of the Gods.

Visit Kevin’s website at www.kbohacz.com.

PUYB Connect Socialize

Twitter * Facebook

 

Divider 9

PUYB Connect Socialize
Divider 9

Monday, March 3

Book Featured at Examiner

Tuesday, March 4

First Chapter Reveal at Read My First Chapter

Wednesday, March 5

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Friday, March 7

First Chapter Reveal at Beyond the Books

Tuesday, March 11

Character Guest  Blogging at As the Page Turns

Wednesday, March 12

Guest Blogging at The Book Faery Reviews

Book Featured at The Opinionated Me

Thursday, March 13

Book Featured at The Dark Phantom

Friday, March 14

Book Featured at I Heart Reading

Monday, March 17

First Chapter Reveal at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, March 20

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Friday, March 21

First Chapter Reveal at I’m Shelf-ish

Monday, March 24

Book Featured at The Busy Mom’s Daily

Tuesday, March 25

First Chapter Reveal at The Book Rack

Friday, March 28

Interview at Review From Here

Monday, April 7

First Chapter Review at The Book Connection

Wednesday, April 9

Guest Blogging at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, April 10

Book Featured at Moonlight, Lace & Mayhem

Friday, April 11

Book Featured at The Crime Scene

Monday, April 14

Guest Blogging at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, April 16

Guest Blogging at Mina’s Bookshelf

Friday, April 18

Interview at Nancy Wood’s blog

Monday, April 21

Book Featured at The Book Rack

Tuesday, April 22

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, April 29

Book Featured at The Literary Nook

Wednesday, April 30

Interview at Fantasy Pages

Monday, May 5

Interview at Allvoices

Tuesday, May 6

Guest Blogging at Literarily Speaking

Wednesday, May 7

Book Featured at Carol’s Notebook

Thursday, May 8

Character Interview at Sarah’s Storylines

Friday, May 9

Book Featured at Thoughts in Progress

Thursday, May 15

Book Featured at Storeybook Reviews

Friday, May 16

Book Review at Bound 4 Escape

Monday, May 19

Interview at Examiner

Tuesday, May 20

Interview at SheWrites

Wednesday, May 21

Book Review at So I Read This Book

Thursday, May 22

Book Spotlight at CastleMacabre

Guest Blogging at Not Everyone’s Mama

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC

Monday, May 26

Book Review at Vic’s Media Room

Wednesday, May 28

Book Featured at The Most Happy Reader

Thursday, May 29

Book Review at Create With Joy

Friday, May 30

Book Review at Svetlana’s Reads and Views

Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Book Review at Miki’s Hope

Book Review at Our Families Adventures

Book Featured at Booklover Sue

PUYB 2

242