📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Mystery at Manatee Key Book Blast!

Mystery at Manatee Key banner

Your child will love MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY by @stewartnancy #children #ASMSG #PUYB… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Nancy Stewart’s MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY book blast April 3-28!

Mystery at Manatee Key

Inside the Book

Title: MYSTERY AT MANATEE KEY
Author: Nancy Stewart
Publisher: Guardian Angel Publishing
Pages: 36
Genre: Children’s Picture Book

Bella and Britt love to explore along the beach and at more remote places like Manatee Key as well.  It is there that they discover a manatee smuggling ring.

The manatees have already been netted, so the girls must act fast!  But a kidnapper snatches Bella, hustling her into their hideout.  When Britt sneaks a look in the window, she discovers that the ranger is being held, too.  Now it’s up to Britt.  But what can a single girl do?

Mystery at Manatee Key is available at Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Nancy Stewart

Nancy has been an elementary school teacher and a professor of education.  Having lived in London for ten years, she was a consultant to the University of Cambridge. She is the author of the Bella and Britt series picture books and the authorized biography of Katrina Simpkins, a young girl whose life was forever changed by Winter, the dolphin (Guardian Angel Publishing.)  Her writing of One Pelican at a Time was featured on the PBS special, GulfWatch in 2011.  Nancy’s YA-LGBT novel will be published by Interlude Press autumn of 2017.  She is a member of the Rate Your Story organization as a critique judge.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_______________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, April 3

Over the Rainbow Book Reviews

Tuesday, April 4

Books, Dreams, Life

Wednesday, April 5

100 Pages A Day

Thursday, April 6

Cafinated Reads

Friday, April 7

Mina’s Bookshelf

********

Monday, April 10

That’s What She’s Reading

Tuesday, April 11

fuonlyknew

Book Bloggin’ Princess

Wednesday, April 12

The Cheshire Cat’s Looking Glass

Thursday, April 13

Lisa – Queen of Random

Friday, April 14

Books, Reviews, ETC.

********

Monday, April 17

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, April 18

The Writer’s Life

T’s Stuff

Wednesday, April 19

Book Babble

Thursday, April 20

Just Us Book Blog

Friday, April 21

CelticLady’s Reviews

Lori’s Reading Corner

*******

Monday, April 24

Read Day and Night

Tuesday, April 25

Bound 2 Escape

Wednesday, April 26

CBY Book Club

Thursday, April 27

This Mom’s Books Reviews

Friday, April 28

The Blended Blog

*********************

puyb-tour-banner