📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents A Tangled Web Virtual Book Publicity Tour

A Tangled Web tour banner

A Mystery #mustread! A TANGLED WEB by @mike54mrtin #PUYB #ASMSG Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Mike Martin’s A TANGLED WEB Blog Tour November 1 – 30!

  Cover pic 2

Inside the Book

Title: A TANGLED WEB
Author: Mike Martin
Publisher: Booklocker
Pages: 338
Genre: Mystery

BOOK BLURB:

Life is good for Sgt. Wind­flower in Grand Bank, Newfoundland. But something’s missing from the Mountie’s life. Actually, a lot of things go missing, including a little girl and supplies from the new factory. It’s Windflower’s job to unravel the tangled web of murder, deceit and an accidental kidnapping that threatens to engulf this sleepy little town and destroy those closest to him. But there’s always good food, good friends and the love of a great woman to make everything better in the end.

Order Below

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Mike Martin

 

Mike Martin was born in Newfoundland on the East Coast of Canada and now lives and works in Ottawa, Ontario. He is a longtime freelance writer and his articles and essays have appeared in newspapers, magazines and online across Canada as well as in the United States and New Zealand. He is the author of Change the Things You Can: Dealing with Difficult People and has written a number of short stories that have published in various publications including Canadian Stories and Downhome magazine.

The Walker on the Cape was his first full fiction book and the premiere of the Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series. Other books in the series include The Body on the T, Beneath the Surface, A Twist of Fortune and A Long Ways from Home.

A Long Ways from Home was shortlisted for the 2017 Bony Blithe Light Mystery Award as the best light mystery of the year. A Tangled Web is the newest book in the series.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

TOUR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, November 1

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Thursday, November 2

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Friday, November 3

Book Teaser at YouTube

********

Monday, November 6

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Wednesday, November 8

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Thursday, November 9

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Friday, November 10

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

*******

Monday, November 13

Guest Blogging at Shannon Muir – Mystery of Character

Tuesday, November 14

Interview at Deal Sharing Aunt

Wednesday, November 15

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Thursday, November 16

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Friday, November 17

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

********

Monday, November 20

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, November 21

Book Review at Books for Books

Wednesday, November 22

Book Review at Sefina Hawke’s Books

********

Monday, November 27

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing and Bloggin’

Tuesday, November 28

Book Featured at The Literary Nook

Thursday, November 30

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner