Posts Tagged ‘Questions in the Silence’

Twitterview: Literary Fiction Author Karen Glick Cyber-Chats with Pump Up Your Book

Twitterview: Literary Fiction Author Karen Glick Cyber-Chats with Pump Up Your Book
Pump Up Your Book is now offering Twitterviews! What is a Twitterview? A Twitterview is simply an interview we conduct with our clients via Twitter, one of the world’s most popular social networks. Our Twitterviews are held days before the author’s tour starts, then we transfer the tweets...
January 23rd, 2012 | Featured, Twitterviews | Read More

Pump Up Your Book Live! January 2012 Authors on Tour Chat/Book Giveaway Party

Pump Up Your Book Live! January 2012 Authors on Tour Chat/Book Giveaway Party
WE’RE HAVING A PARTY!!!! Strike up the band and join the chorus…Pump Up Your Book will be hosting the January 2012 Authors on Tour at a chat/book giveaway party on Friday, January 27 starting at 8 p.m. eastern (7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific) and ending at 9 p.m. (eastern...
January 19th, 2012 | Announcements, Featured, Pump Up Your Book Live! Chats, What's New? | Read More

Questions in the Silence Virtual Book Publicity Tour January 2012

Questions in the Silence Virtual Book Publicity Tour January 2012
Join Karen Glick, author of the literary fiction novel, Questions in the Silence (CreateSpace), as she virtually tours the blogosphere January 3 – 27 2012 on her first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book! About Karen Glick Karen Glick lives outside of Philadelphia. She is a clinical psychologist...
December 17th, 2011 | Authors on Tour, Featured | Read More

New Book for Review: Literary Fiction ‘Questions in the Silence’ by Karen Glick

New Book for Review: Literary Fiction ‘Questions in the Silence’ by Karen Glick
Karen Glick will be touring January 3 – 27 with her literary fiction novel, Questions in the Silence! Ari Rothman, born with psychic abilities, has a lifelong fascination with spiritual issues.  Childhood visions and intuitions combine to make her a bit of an outsider in her peer group and she...
November 28th, 2011 | books for review, Featured | Read More