Pump Up Your Book Presents Fem Dom Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Fem Dom banner

Join Tony Cane-Honeysett, author of the erotica fiction, Fem Dom, as he tours the blogosphere October 1 – 26 2012 on his first virtual book tour with Pump Up Your Book!

Tony Cane-HoneysettABOUT TONY CANE-HONEYSETT

Tony Cane-Honeysett is an Emmy Award winning writer and filmmaker. His documentary work includes The Royal Academy and Mondo Bondo. A graduate of Ealing College of Art & Design in England, Tony was the recipient of the Individual Artist Fellowship awarded by The Tennessee Arts Commission in 2006. He has worked professionally as a copywriter in advertising for over 20 years in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Nashville and Minneapolis. Tony was born in London, England.

His latest book is the fiction erotica, Fem Dom.

Visit him at Twitter at www.twitter.com/tcanehoneysett and www.twitter.com/chardonnaypress .

Follow him on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/tony.canehoneysett.

Pick up your copy of Tony Cane-Honeysett’s Fem Dom at Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Fem-Dom-Tony-Cane-Honeysett/dp/098584762X/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1345642496&sr=8-9&keywords=fem+dom.

Fem DomABOUT FEM DOM

When faithful wife Tara Drew suspects her advertising executive husband is seeing a Dominatrix, she sets out to trap him in the act. She pays the Dominatrix to teach her how to please men by dominating them and inflicting pain. But her plan to snare her husband has very bizarre consequences. Way out of her comfort zone as an undercover Fem Dom, Tara discovers a kinky world that both intrigues and disgusts her. But now she is the one with a secret life that she doesn’t want her husband to find out about. A sexually fueled, fast-paced story about women who want to control men.

Watch the Trailer!

dividerline132

Fem Dom Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

Monday, October 1

Interview at Examiner

Tuesday, October 2

Guest Blogging at Black Velvet Seductions

Wednesday, October 3

First Chapter Exclusive at As the Pages Turn

Thursday, October 4

Guest Blogging at The Book Vixen

Friday, October 5

Interview at Blogcritics

Monday, October 8

AuthorVid at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, October 9

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Book Giveaway at Goodreads

Wednesday, October 10

Guest Blogging at The Paperback Pursuer

Book Review at Inside BJ’s Head

Thursday, October 11

Book Feature at American Chronicle

Friday, October 12

Book Review at Black Diamonds Book Reviews

Monday, October 15

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, October 16

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, October 17

Interview at Between the Covers

Thursday, October 18

Book Review & Guest Blogging at Jersey Girl Sizzling Reviews

Friday, October 19

Interviewed LIVE at A Book and a Chat Blog Talk Radio Show (6:30 p.m. eastern)

Monday, October 22

Guest Blogging at Cocktails and Books

Tuesday, October 23

First Chapter Review at Spicy Romance Connection

Wednesday, October 24

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, October 25

Guest Blogging at Love Romance Passion

Interview at Books Books the Magical Fruit

Friday, October 26

Book Review at Nightly Reading

* * * RESCHEDULING: Book Review at Steamy Reading

Tony Cane-Honeysett’s FEM DOM VIRTUAL BOOK PUBLICITY TOUR will officially begin on October 1 and end on October 26 2012. Please contact Dorothy Thompson at thewriterslife(at)gmail.com if you are interested in hosting and/or reviewing his book. Thank you!

dividerline132

Pump Up Your Book