{Virtual Book Tour} Pump Up Your Book Presents The Cloud Seeders Virtual Book Publicity Tour

The Cloud Seeders banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you James Zerndt’s The Cloud Seeders virtual book tour January 6 – 31!

Divider 9

ABOUT THE CLOUD SEEDERS

The Cloud Seeders 7Title: The Cloud Seeders
Genre: Young Adult/Teen/ Dystopian/ Science Fiction
Author: James Zerndt
Publisher: James Zerndt
Pages: 268
Language: English
Format: Paperback, Kindle

Serve Your Country, Conserve Your Water, Observe Your Neighbor

This is the slogan of the Sustainability Unit and of a country gone eco-hysterical. After nearly twelve months without rain and the hinges of the world barely still oiled, Thomas and his younger brother, Dustin, set out across a drought-ridden landscape in search of answers. What they discover along the way will change their lives, and their country, forever.

The Cloud Seeders weaves humor and heartache, as well as poetry and science, into a unique novel that defies categorization.

 

7777

amazon2

Divider 9

Discuss this book in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE.

Divider 9

ABOUT JAMES ZERNDT

James Zerndt 7James Zerndt lives in Portland, Oregon, with his wife and son. His poetry has appeared in The Oregonian Newspaper, and his fiction has most recently appeared in Gray’s Sporting Journal and SWINK magazine. He rarely refers to himself in the third person.

His latest book is the YA scifi, The Cloud Seeders.

Connect & Socialize!

TWITTER * FACEBOOK * GOODREADS

 

 

Divider 9

blog tour schedule 9

Divider 9

Monday, January 6

Interview at Blogcritics

Tuesday, January 7

First Chapter Reveal at Mom with a Kindle

Wednesday, January 8

Book Review & Book Giveaway at Deal Sharing Aunt

Thursday, January 9

Book Review & Book Giveaway at Crystal’s Many Reviews

First Chapter Reveal & Book Giveaway at Margay Leah Justice

Friday, January 10

Book Review & Book Giveaway at Trips Down Imagination Road

First Chapter Reveal at Literary Winner

Monday, January 13

First Chapter Reveal & Book Giveaway at The Children’s and Teens’ Book Connection

Tuesday, January 14

First Chapter Reveal & Book Giveaway at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, January 15

Book Review at Miki’s Hope

Thursday, January 16

Interview at The Writer’s Life

First Chapter Reveal at The Fiction Enthusiast

Friday, January 17

Book Review at Workaday Reads

Monday, January 20

Book Review at Tangled Skeins Book Reviews

Book Featured at Authors and Readers Book Corner

Tuesday, January 21

Book Review at Blooming with Books

Wednesday, January 22

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Thursday, January 23

Book Review at Hardcover Feedback

Friday, January 24

Book Review at Shhh…Not While I’m Reading

Monday, January 27

Guest Blogging at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, January 28

Book Review at Moonlight Reader Book Reviews

First Chapter Reveal at IceFairy’s Treasure Chest

Wednesday, January 29

Book Review at Every Free Chance Book Reviews

Thursday, January 30

Book Review at Mary’s Cup of Tea

Friday, January 31

Book Review at Rambling Voices in My Head

First Chapter Reveal at Krazy Book Lady

Pump-Up-Your-Book