Pump Up Your Book Presents Getting It Right Book Blast

Getting It Right banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you A.M. Arthur’s GETTING IT RIGHT book blast April 20 – May 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9

Getting It Right 3Title: Getting It Right (Book one of the Restoration series)
Author: A.M. Arthur
Publisher: Carina Press (Harlequin)
Pages: 249
Genre: Contemporary Romance / M/M
Format: Kindle/Nook

For a dramatic male/male read, look no further than Getting It Right by A.M. Arthur. This contemporary romance is full of heart-wrenching moments guaranteed to draw you in and leave you wanting more.

Detective Nathan Wolf might just be a junior detective, but he tackles every case with the passion that he lacks in his personal life. A series of failed relationships with women has left him still single at thirty-four–because he’s too scared to admit to his longtime crush on his best friend James.

Dr. James Taggert likes to keep his profession as a psychiatrist separate from his party-animal persona. Known around the gay clubs as Tag, he’s the guy who screws them, leaves them, and never looks back. But James’s drinking is getting heavier, and when bad memories from the past resurface, he’s close to becoming the worst version of himself.

After a drunken blackout ends in a hot and heavy make-out session with his very straight best friend, James has no memory of the steamy affair. But Nathan isn’t sorry for the kisses that James can’t remember. Nathan finally musters the courage to tell James how he really feels, but a life-altering event might force them apart before they can ever be together.

For More Information

Divider 9

PUYB Meet the Author

Divider 9

No stranger to the writing world, A.M. Arthur has been creating stories in her head since she was a child and scribbling them down nearly as long. She credits an early fascination with male friendships and “bromance” (and “The Young Riders”) with her later discovery of and subsequent affair with m/m romance stories. When not writing, she can be found in her kitchen, pretending she’s an amateur chef and trying to not poison herself or others with her cuisine experiments.

For More Information

Divider 9

PUYB Tour Schedule A

Divider 9Monday, April 20

The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, April 22

Deal Sharing Aunt

Thursday, April 23

Romance Novel Giveaways

Friday, April 24

Behind Closed Doors

Monday, April 27

Passionate Encounters

Tuesday, April 28

The Literary Nook

Wednesday, April 29

Bookingly Yours

Thursday, April 30

The Dark Phantom

Monday, May 4

The Book Connection

Tuesday, May 5

The Book Rack

Wednesday, May 6

Literarily Speaking

Thursday, May 7

Maureen’s Musings

Friday, May 8

Jersey Girl Sizzling Book Reviews

Monday, May 11

I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, May 12

Review From Here

Wednesday, May 13

Book Reviews and More by Kathy

Thursday, May 14

Sweet Southern Couture

Friday, May 15

Lori’s Reading Corner

Divider 9

 

242

–>