Pump Up Your Book Presents Palindrome Virtual Book Tour!

Palindrome Banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you E.Z. Rinsky’s PALINDROME virtual book tour June 21 – July 15!

 

INSIDE THE BOOK

Palindrome

Title: Palindrome
Author: E.Z. Rinsky
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Pages: 384
Genre: Mystery/Suspense
Format: Ecopy/Paperback

Private Eye Frank Lamb’s business is simple: He finds things. Be it the world’s hottest pepper seed in a South American dictator’s safe or a pair of Italian art forgers sipping Prosecco in a Miami hotel room, he delivers the goods and collects his check, never with a smile. Work is work, and he doesn’t let it get in the way of the life he’s made for himself and his ten-year-old daughter, Sadie.

But when a staggeringly beautiful woman offers him a small fortune to find a cassette tape, curiosity gets the better of him. It contains, she explains, a recording her sister’s kidnapper made of her last three minutes on Earth. She conveniently fails to mention the unsettling effects the tape is rumored to have on listeners.

Frank takes the case, and enlists the help of reclusive tracker Courtney Lavagnino to pick up a trail that’s been cold for five years. As their search leads them through a horrifying labyrinth of murder and madness, it becomes clear they’re chasing much more than a memento.

 photo addtogoodreadssmall_zpsa2a6cf28.png photo B6096376-6C81-4465-8935-CE890C777EB9-1855-000001A1E900B890_zps5affbed6.jpgB&N

 

MEET THE AUTHOR

E.Z. Rinsky has worked as a statistics professor, copywriter and–for one misguided year–a street musician. He currently lives in Tel Aviv. More at ezrinsky.com

facebook (2) Twitter goodreads

Click to visit website

Giveaway

Witness Impulse is giving away 3 print copies of the book!

Terms & Conditions:
  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • Three winners will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive a print copy of Palindrome
  • This giveaway begins June 21 and ends on July 15.
  • Winners will be contacted via email on July 16.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

TOUR SCHEDULE

 Tuesday, June 21 – Book reviewed at Dreaming Big

Book featured at The Literary Nook

Wednesday, June 22 – Book featured at The Review From Here

Thursday, June 23 – Book featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Friday, June 24 – Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Book featured at From Paperback to Leatherbound

________

Monday, June 27 – Book featured at Bound 2 Escape

Tuesday, June 28 – Book featured at A Title Wave

Wednesday, June 29 – Book featured at CBY Book Club

Thursday, June 30 – Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Friday, July 1 – Book featured at The Dark Phantom

Book featured at Harmonious Publicity

________

Monday, July 4 – Book featured at The Zen Reader

Tuesday, July 5 – Book featured at Inkslinger’s Opus

Wednesday, July 6 – Book featured at The Recipe Fairy

Thursday, July 7 – Book featured at All Inclusive Retort

Book featured at Write and Take Flight

Friday, July 8 – Book featured at Bent Over Bookwords

________

 Monday, July 11 – Interviewed at Deal Sharing Aunt

Book featured at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, July 12 – Book featured at A Taste of My Mind

Wednesday, July 13 – Book featured at Lover of Literature

Thursday, July 14 – Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Friday, July 15 – Book reviewed at Doing Some Reading

________

 

242