Pump Up Your Book Presents Fair to Hope Virtual Book Publicity Tour

fair-to-hope-banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Sam Reed’s FAIR TO HOPE virtual book tour November 1 – 30!

fair-to-hope-2

Inside the Book

Title: FAIR TO HOPE
Author: Sam Reed
Publisher: North Loop Books
Pages: 222
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy

Velma had lived two lives: her first as a former foster kid, and her second as an unlikely recruit into a secret order that satisfied her need for retribution. Her fifteen-year-old self had given up on hope, but after three years with the Taram, she’d found her life’s purpose.

That is, until she is surprisingly named Kachina, the fabled chosen empowered to fight the last battle for the fate of the world. Having to kill someone she loves was never part of the bargain, even if it means saving everyone else from damnation.

Building a normal life free from the pull of the Taram—seems like the only answer to her prayers. Except her best friend, the other Kachina, is coming. The legend is clear that one of them must die.

Velma will have to weigh the cost of her life against a world that’s constantly betrayed her and quite literally decide if she’ll be damned in dying, taking the whole world with her.

buying-links

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Meet the Author

sam-reed

Sam Reed is a born and bred southern girl who grew up reading Toni Morrison, Archie Comics, Christopher Pike, Octavia Butler, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King. When she’s not thinking of what to write, she is napping or eating, going to church, wishing she could sing, trying to perfect her Grandma’s biscuit recipe, watching A Different World reruns, sitting in the sun—or reading a book.

visit

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | GOODREADS

Tour Schedule

Tuesday, November 1 – Interview & Tour Kickoff at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, November 2 – Book Featured at What Is That Book About?

Wednesday, November 3 – Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Thursday, November 4 – Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

********

Monday, November 7 – Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

Tuesday, November 8 – Interview at Literary Meanderings

Wednesday, November 9 – Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Thursday, November 10 – Book Featured at Books, Reviews, ETC.

*********

Monday, November 14 – Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, November 15 – Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, November 16 – Book Review at Hardcover Feedback

Thursday, November 17 – Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Friday, November 18 – Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

**********

Monday, November 21 – Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Tuesday, November 22 – Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, November 23 – Interview at The Literary Nook

*********

Monday, November 28 – Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Monday, November 28 – Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Tuesday, November 29 – Book Review at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Tuesday, November 29 – Book Featured at S.E. Muir’s Blog

Wednesday, November 30 – Book Featured at CBY Book Club