Pump Up Your Book Presents The Shadow Crucible: The Blind God Book Blast!

The Shadow Crucible banner 2

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you T.M. Lakomy’s THE SHADOW CRUCIBLE: THE BLIND GOD book blast March 6 – 31!

The Shadow Crucible

Inside the Book

Title: THE SHADOW CRUCIBLE: THE BLIND GOD
Author: T.M. Lakomy
Publisher: Select Books
Pages: 400
Genre: Dark Fantasy

In a world where angels, demons, and gods fight over the possession of mortal souls, two conflicted pawns are ensnared in a cruel game. The enigmatic seer Estella finds herself thrown together with Count Mikhail, a dogmatic Templar dedicated to subjugating her kind. But when a corrupted cardinal and puppet king begin a systematic genocide of her people, the two become unlikely allies.

Taking humanity back to their primordial beliefs and fears, Estella confronts Mikhail’s faith by revealing the true horror of the lucrative trade in human souls. All organized religions are shops orchestrated to consume mankind. Every deity, religion, and spiritual guide has been corrupted, and each claims to have the monopoly on truth and salvation.

In a perilous game where the truth is distorted and meddling ancient deities converge to partake of the unseen battle, Estella unwittingly finds herself hunted by Lucifer. Traversing the edge of hell’s precipice, Estella and Mikhail are reduced to mere instruments. Their only means to overcome is through courting the Threefold Death, the ancient ritual of apotheosis—of man becoming God.

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Tamara Lakomy

Tamara Lakomy is British born but grew up in North Africa during troubled times. She resides in London.

She studied archaeology and became enamoured with the shamanistic practices of indigenous people.

She is an author and poet who seeks to challenge our notions of reality, and see life with a different perspective.

She works in East Africa with indigenous tribes studying the origins of mankind and the salient golden thread in the tapestry of humanity’s beliefs.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_______________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, March 6

PUYB Virtual Book Club

100 Pages A Day

Tuesday, March 7

The Literary Nook

Wednesday, March 8

Books, Dreams, Life

Thursday, March 9

Collected Works

Readsalot

Friday, March 10

Books, Reviews, ETC.

********

Monday, March 13

The Dark Phantom Reviews

Tuesday, March 14

T’s Stuff

Wednesday, March 15

A Title Wave

Thursday, March 16

As the Page Turns

Friday, March 17

Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

*******

Monday, March 20

Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, March 21

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Wednesday, March 22

My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, March 23

Bound 2 Escape

Friday, March 24

Write and Take Flight

********

Monday, March 27

The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, March 28

Deal Sharing Aunt

Wednesday, March 29

CBY Book Club

The Bookworm Lodge

Thursday, March 30

I’m Shelf-ish

Friday, March 31

Book Bloggin’ Princess

*******

puyb-tour-banner