📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents A Wanted Man Virtual Book Publicity Tour

A Wanted Man Banner

Like Crime Thrillers? A WANTED MAN by @RobertRParker45 #PUYB #ASMSG http://tinyurl.com/y78vgthj Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Robert Parker’s A WANTED MAN Blog Tour July 3 – December 29!

A Wanted Man

Inside the Book

Title: A WANTED MAN
Author: Robert Parker
Publisher: Endeavour Press
Pages: 307
Genre: Crime Thriller

It’s down to fathers and fatherhood.

Ben Bracken, ex-soldier, has just got out of Strangeways.

Not by the front door.

With him, he has his ‘insurance policy’ – a bag of evidence that will guarantee his freedom, provided he can keep it safe – and he has money, carefully looked after by a friend, Jack Brooker.

Rejected by the army, disowned by his father, and any hopes of parenthood long since shattered, Ben has no anchors in his life.

No one to keep him steady.

No one to stop his cause…

The plan: to wreak justice on the man who had put him in prison in the first place.

Terry ‘The Turn-Up’ Masters, a nasty piece of work, whose crime organisation is based in London.

But before Ben can get started on his mission, another matter is brought to his attention: Jack’s father has been murdered and he will not rest until the killers are found.

Suddenly, Ben finds himself drawn in to helping Jack in his quest for revenge.

In the process, he descends into the fold of Manchester’s most notorious crime organisation – the Berg – the very people he wants to bring down…

This action-packed and fast-paced story will keep you turning the pages. Manchester is vividly portrayed as Ben races around the city seeking vengeance.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Robert Parker

Robert Parker is a new exciting voice, a married father of two, who lives in a village close to Manchester, UK. He has both a law degree and a degree in film and media production, and has worked in numerous employment positions, ranging from solicitor’s agent (essentially a courtroom gun for hire), to a van driver, to a warehouse order picker, to a commercial video director. He currently writes full time, while also making time to encourage new young readers and authors through readings and workshops at local schools and bookstores. In his spare time he adores pretty much all sport, boxing regularly for charity, loves fiction across all mediums, and his glass is always half full.

His latest book is the crime/thriller, A WANTED MAN.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Sign up below!

We are looking for reviews (PDF), interviews, guest posts & book spotlights/promo. Thank you!

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Monday, July 3

First Chapter Reveal & Tour Kick Off at Pump Up Your Book

Thursday, July 6

Interview at My Book Launch

********

Monday, July 10

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, July 12

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC.

*******

Monday, July 17

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Wednesday, July 19

Interview at The Pulp and Mystery Shelf

********

Monday, July 24

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, July 25

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Thursday, July 27

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

********

Tuesday, August 1

Book Featured at Read My First Chapter

Wednesday, August 2

Book Featured at What Is That Book About

********

Monday, August 7

Interview at As the Page Turns

Tuesday, August 8

Book Review at The World As I See It

********

Monday, August 14

Guest Blogging at Must Read Faster

Wednesday, August 16

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

*******

Monday, August 21

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Wednesday, August 23

Book Featured at Readsalot

********

Monday, August 28

Book Featured at Mystery Thrillers and Romantic Suspense Reviews

Thursday, August 31

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

********

Monday, September 4

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Tuesday, September 5

Book Review at SimpliRead

Wednesday, September 6

Book Review at Chill and Read

*******

Monday, September 11

Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, September 12

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

Wednesday, September 13

Book Review at Readaholic

*******

Monday, September 18

First Chapter Review at The Book Connection

Wednesday, September 20

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

*******

Monday, September 25

Interview at T’s Stuff

Thursday, September 28

Book Review at Books Are Love

********

Monday, October 2

Book Featured at Hooked From Page One

Wednesday, October 4

Interview at Nuttin’ But Books

*******

Monday, October 9

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Wednesday, October 11

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

*******

Monday, October 16

Book Featured at The Writer’s Life

Tuesday, October 17

Book Review at Bound 4 Escape

Thursday, October 19

Interview at Books Can Be Deadly

********

Monday, October 23

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

Wednesday, October 25

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

*******

Tuesday, October 31

Interview at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

********

Wednesday, November 1

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader Love Author

Thursday, November 2

Book Review at Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile

********

Monday, November 6

First Chapter Reveal at As the Pages Turn

Tuesday, November 7

Guest Blogging at The Book Connection

Wednesday, November 8

TBA

*********

Monday, November 13

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Tuesday, November 14

TBA

Wednesday, November 15

TBA

Thursday, November 16

Interview at Deal Sharing Aunt

*******

Monday, November 20

TBA

Tuesday, November 21

TBA

Wednesday, November 22

Guest Blogging at Mythical Books

********

Monday, November 27

TBA

Tuesday, November 28

TBA

Thursday, November 30

Interview at The Writer’s Life

*******

Monday, December 4

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, December 5

Book Featured at Book Cover Junkie

Wednesday, December 6

TBA

Thursday, December 7

Book Review at Books Can Be Deadly

*******

Monday, December 11

First Chapter Reveal at Beyond the Books

Tuesday, December 12

Interview at The Book Rack

Wednesday, December 13

Interview at SheWrites

Thursday, December 14

TBA

*******

Friday, December 29

First Chapter Review at The Literary Nook

 

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner