📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Bite Thy Neighbor Virtual Book Publicity Tour

Bite Thy Neighbor Banner

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Esmae Browder’s BITE THY NEIGHBOR Blog Tour August 1 – 31!

Bite Thy Neighbor

Inside the Book

Title: BITE THY NEIGHBOR
Author: Esmae Browder
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Pages: 300
Genre: Erotic Paranormal Romance

BOOK BLURB:

Some neighbors suck…literally.

Quirky Maisy Harker spends her time daydreaming about her sexy husband, Jensen Helsing. Though their marriage is one of convenience, Maisy wishes the sparks of heat she feels around him were reciprocated. Sexually starved, she also lusts after her mysterious neighbor, Adam. True, his incisors do look a bit sharp, and he never seems to drink or eat anything—but hey, maybe that’s how he keeps that yummy, drool-worthy physique!

Yet Maisy knows something’s not quite right, and it isn’t long before she learns Adam is a centuries-old vampire embroiled in a gypsy curse placed on the women of her family. All her female ancestors have been drawn to the vampire and bound by his desires, experiencing a terrible side effect of the curse and resulting in death.

It’s up to Maisy to find a way to break the curse once and for all before she, too, falls under his spell.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble (links coming soon)

______________________

Meet the Author

Esmae Browder

Esmae Browder is an ex-catholic school girl who loves romance and vodka tonics. When not reading a spicy novel, she enjoys creating them by combining elements of well-known tales and updating them for our modern world. She is the author of the Naughty Shakespeare series, as well as, the paranormal romance Bite Thy Neighbor—a sexy Dracula meets Wisteria Lane style novel.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Tuesday, August 1

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 2

RESERVED

Thursday, August 3

RESERVED

Friday, August 4

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 7

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 8

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 9

RESERVED

Thursday, August 10

RESERVED

Friday, August 11

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 14

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 15

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 16

RESERVED

Thursday, August 17

RESERVED

Friday, August 18

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 21

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 22

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 23

RESERVED

Thursday, August 24

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 28

RESERVED

Thursday, August 31

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner