📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents San Francisco Nights Virtual Book Publicity Tour & Giveaway!

  San Francisco Nights banner

Pick up your copy of the latest Sam Slater mystery! SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS by @gregmessel… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Greg Messel’s SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS Blog Tour August 1 – September 29!

San Francisco Nights

Inside the Book

Title: SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS
Author: Greg Messel
Publisher: Sunbreaks Publishing
Pages: 232
Genre: Mystery / Suspense

The wife of a wealthy San Francisco shipping magnate leads a secret life but someone is threatening to expose her.  Private eye Sam Slater and his wife and partner, Amelia, meet a mysterious woman in a large red hat during a train trip. The woman approaches him pleading for help because she‘s receiving anonymous notes quoting Bible verses which are becoming more and more ominous with each passing day. Her secrets have been discovered but by whom? What really happens behind closed doors in Room 505 in a swanky downtown hotel?

Sam is willing to take the case but Amelia warns that this woman is nothing but trouble. What does the woman really want? She’s been watching Sam for months and has a scheme to pull him into her world.

Find out in the latest Sam Slater Mystery “San Francisco Nights” set in the fall of 1959. It’s the seventh book in the series but is a heart pounding stand alone whodunit.

Watch the book trailer at YouTube.

ORDER YOUR COPY AT AMAZON

______________________

Meet the Author

Greg Messel

Greg Messel has spent most of his adult life interested in writing, including a career in the newspaper business. He won a Wyoming Press Association Award as a columnist and has contributed articles to various magazines. Greg lives in Edmonds, Washington on Puget Sound with his wife Jean DeFond.

Greg has written ten novels. His latest is “San Francisco Nights” which is the seventh in a series of mysteries set in 1959 San Francisco. “Shadows In The Fog,” “Fog City Strangler,” “San Francisco Secrets,” “Deadly Plunge” are sequels to the first book in the series “Last of the Seals.” His other three novels are “Sunbreaks,” “Expiation” and “The Illusion of Certainty.” For a more detailed summary of Greg’s novels go to www.gregmessel.com

Greg is currently working on his eleventh novel “Dreams That Never Were” which is not part of the mystery series.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

San Francisco Nights giveaway

Greg Messel is giving away three of his books!!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • Winners will be chosen via Rafflecopter.
  • This giveaway ends midnight September 29.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on September 30.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Tuesday, August 1

First Chapter Reveal & Tour Kick Off at Pump Up Your Book

Wednesday, August 2

Book Featured at Millsy Loves Books

Thursday, August 3

Interview at The Writer’s Life

Friday, August 4

Book Featured at Perfect at Midnight

**********

Monday, August 7

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

Tuesday, August 8

Book Featured at Readaholic

Wednesday, August 9

Book Featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, August 10

Book Featured at My Book Launch

********

Monday, August 14

Book Featured at The Pulp and Mystery Shelf

Tuesday, August 15

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Wednesday, August 16

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

Thursday, August 17

Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC.

********

Monday, August 21

Book Review at Books for Books

Tuesday, August 22

Book Featured at Book Cover Junkie

Thursday, August 24

Book Review & Guest Blogging at Bless Their Hearts Mom

*********

Monday, August 28

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang!

*********

Monday, September 4

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, September 5

Book Teaser at YouTube

Wednesday, September 6

Book Featured at T’s Stuff

Thursday, September 7

Book Featured at Readsalot

********

Monday, September 11

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Tuesday, September 12

Book Featured at Chill and Read

Wednesday, September 13

Interview at My Bookish Pleasures

Thursday, September 14

Interview at Nuttin’ But Books

********

Monday, September 18

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess

Tuesday, September 19

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Wednesday, September 20

Guest Blogging at The Book Connection

Friday, September 22

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

********

Monday, September 25

Book Review at The World of the Blue Bells Chronicles

Tuesday, September 26

Book Review at Deal Sharing Aunt

Wednesday, September 27

Book Review at From the TBR Pile

Friday, September 29

Book Review at Rainy Day Reviews

Interview at Books Can Be Deadly

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner