📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents San Francisco Nights Virtual Book Publicity Tour & Giveaway!

  San Francisco Nights banner

Pick up your copy of the latest Sam Slater mystery! SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS by @gregmessel… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Greg Messel’s SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS Blog Tour August 1 – September 29!

San Francisco Nights

Inside the Book

Title: SAN FRANCISCO NIGHTS
Author: Greg Messel
Publisher: Sunbreaks Publishing
Pages: 232
Genre: Mystery / Suspense

The wife of a wealthy San Francisco shipping magnate leads a secret life but someone is threatening to expose her.  Private eye Sam Slater and his wife and partner, Amelia, meet a mysterious woman in a large red hat during a train trip. The woman approaches him pleading for help because she‘s receiving anonymous notes quoting Bible verses which are becoming more and more ominous with each passing day. Her secrets have been discovered but by whom? What really happens behind closed doors in Room 505 in a swanky downtown hotel?

Sam is willing to take the case but Amelia warns that this woman is nothing but trouble. What does the woman really want? She’s been watching Sam for months and has a scheme to pull him into her world.

Find out in the latest Sam Slater Mystery “San Francisco Nights” set in the fall of 1959. It’s the seventh book in the series but is a heart pounding stand alone whodunit.

Watch the book trailer at YouTube.

ORDER YOUR COPY AT AMAZON

______________________

Meet the Author

Greg Messel

Greg Messel has spent most of his adult life interested in writing, including a career in the newspaper business. He won a Wyoming Press Association Award as a columnist and has contributed articles to various magazines. Greg lives in Edmonds, Washington on Puget Sound with his wife Jean DeFond.

Greg has written ten novels. His latest is “San Francisco Nights” which is the seventh in a series of mysteries set in 1959 San Francisco. “Shadows In The Fog,” “Fog City Strangler,” “San Francisco Secrets,” “Deadly Plunge” are sequels to the first book in the series “Last of the Seals.” His other three novels are “Sunbreaks,” “Expiation” and “The Illusion of Certainty.” For a more detailed summary of Greg’s novels go to www.gregmessel.com

Greg is currently working on his eleventh novel “Dreams That Never Were” which is not part of the mystery series.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

San Francisco Nights giveaway

Greg Messel is giving away three of his books!!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • Winners will be chosen via Rafflecopter.
  • This giveaway ends midnight September 29.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on September 30.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sign up below!

We are looking for reviews (paperback/Kindle copies), interviews, guest posts & book spotlights/promo. Thank you!

__________________________________________________

Participating Blogs

Tuesday, August 1

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 2

RESERVED

Thursday, August 3

RESERVED

Friday, August 4

RESERVED

**********

Monday, August 7

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 8

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 9

RESERVED

Thursday, August 10

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 14

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 15

RESERVED

Wednesday, August 16

RESERVED

Thursday, August 17

RESERVED

********

Monday, August 21

RESERVED

Tuesday, August 22

RESERVED

Thursday, August 24

RESERVED

*********

Monday, August 28

RESERVED

Thursday, August 31

RESERVED

*********

Monday, September 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 5

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 6

RESERVED

Thursday, September 7

RESERVED

********

Monday, September 11

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 13

RESERVED

Thursday, September 14

RESERVED

********

Monday, September 18

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 19

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 20

OPEN

Friday, September 22

OPEN

********

Monday, September 25

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 26

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 27

RESERVED

Friday, September 29

OPEN

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner