📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents The Song of Solomon Revealed Virtual Book Publicity Tour

The Song of Solomon Revealed banner

Like religious/spirituality books? THE SONG OF SOLOMON REVEALED by Owen Sypher #PUYB #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Owen Sypher’s THE SONG OF SOLOMON Virtual Book Tour September 4 – February 28!

The Song of Solomon Revealed

Inside the Book

Title: THE SONG OF SOLOMON REVEALED
Author: Owen Sypher
Publisher: Litfire Publishing, LLC
Pages: 308
Genre: Religion/Bible Studies

BOOK BLURB:

The book of Song of Solomon is a spiritual book full of allegories or pictures where God used the natural to show the spiritual. By using the keys of understanding found in the Bible the author has unlock the hidden meaning of the book of Song of Solomon.

The book of Song of Solomon is about the love that Jesus has for his bride. When looked at from this angle a lot of the verses makes more sense.

ORDER YOUR COPY:

Amazon * Barnes & Noble

______________________

Meet the Author

Owen Sypher

Owen L. Sypher is a devoted servant of the Lord. At eleven years old, he started a spiritual journey to discover and understand God and his word.

In 1979, he received the baptism of the Holy Ghost. Since then, he has had fellowships with the same group. Song of Solomon is his first book.

You can visit his website at http://www.sypherbooks.com.

_____________________

Sign up below!

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, September 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 5

RESERVED

Thursday, September 7

RESERVED

********

Monday, September 11

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 13

RESERVED

*********

Monday, September 18

RESERVED

Wednesday, September 20

RESERVED

*********

Monday, September 25

RESERVED

Tuesday, September 26

RESERVED

Friday, September 29

RESERVED

*********

Monday, October 2

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 3

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 9

RESERVED

Wednesday, October 11

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 16

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 17

RESERVED

*******

Monday, October 23

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 30

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 31

RESERVED

********

Wednesday, November 1

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 3

RESERVED

********

Monday, November 6

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 8

RESERVED

*******

Monday, November 13

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 15

RESERVED

********

Monday, November 20

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 22

RESERVED

********

Monday, November 27

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 30

RESERVED

********

Monday, December 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 5

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 6

RESERVED

Thursday, December 7

RESERVED

*******

Monday, December 11

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 13

RESERVED

Friday, December 15

RESERVED

********

Friday, December 29

OPEN

*********

Tuesday, January 2

RESERVED

Thursday, January 4

OPEN

*******

Monday, January 8

RESERVED

Thursday, January 11

OPEN

*********

Monday, January 15

RESERVED

Wednesday, January 17

RESERVED

********

Monday, January 22

OPEN

Thursday, January 25

OPEN

********

Monday, January 29

OPEN

Wednesday, January 31

OPEN

********

Wednesday, February 1

RESERVED

Wednesday, February 3

OPEN

********

Monday, February 6

OPEN

Wednesday, February 8

OPEN

*******

Monday, February 13

RESERVED

Wednesday, February 15

OPEN

*********

Monday, February 20

RESERVED

Tuesday, February 21

RESERVED

Thursday, February 23

RESERVED

********

Monday, February 28

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner