📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Monsterland Virtual Book Publicity Tour & Giveaway!

Monsterland banner

Win an autographed copy of MONSTERLAND by @IAmMichaelOkon #PUYB #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Michael Okon’s MONSTERLAND Virtual Book Tour October 2 – December 29!

cover8

Inside the Book

Title: MONSTERLAND
Author: Michael Okon
Publisher: Wordfire Press
Pages: 232
Genre: Monsters

BOOK BLURB:

Welcome to Monsterland—the scariest place on Earth.

The last couple years of high school have not been fun for Wyatt Baldwin. His parents divorce, then his dad mysteriously dies. He’s not exactly comfortable with his new stepfather, Carter White, either. An on-going debate with his best friends Howard Drucker and Melvin over which monster is superior has gotten stale. He’d much rather spend his days with beautiful and popular Jade. However, she’s dating the brash high-school quarterback Nolan, and Wyatt thinks he doesn’t stand a chance.

But everything changes when Wyatt and his friends are invited to attend the grand opening of Monsterland, a groundbreaking theme park where guests can rock out with vampires at Vampire Village, be chased by actual werewolves on the Werewolf River Run, and walk among the dead in Zombieville.

With real werewolves, vampires and zombies as the main attractions, what could possibly go wrong?

Order Below

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Michael Okon

Michael Okon is an award-winning and best-selling author of multiple genres including paranormal, thriller, horror, action/adventure and self-help. He graduated from Long Island University with a degree in English, and then later received his MBA in business and finance. Coming from a family of writers, he has storytelling is his DNA. Michael has been writing from as far back as he can remember, his inspiration being his love for films and their impact on his life. From the time he saw The Goonies, he was hooked on the idea of entertaining people through unforgettable characters.

Michael is a lifelong movie buff, a music playlist aficionado, and a sucker for self-help books. He lives on the North Shore of Long Island with his wife and children.

His latest book is Monsterland.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Monsterland giveaway

Michael Okon is giving away 2 autographed copies of MONSTERLAND!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • Two winners will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive a copy.
  • This giveaway ends midnight December 29.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on December 30.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, October 2

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 3

RESERVED

Wednesday, October 4

RESERVED

Thursday, October 5

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 9

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 10

RESERVED

Thursday, October 12

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 16

RESERVED

Wednesday, October 18

RESERVED

Thursday, October 19

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 23

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 24

RESERVED

Thursday, October 26

RESERVED

********

Monday, October 30

RESERVED

Tuesday, October 31

RESERVED

*******

Wednesday, November 1

RESERVED

Thursday, November 2

RESERVED

Friday, November 3

RESERVED

*******

Monday, November 6

RESERVED

Tuesday, November 7

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 8

RESERVED

Thursday, November 9

RESERVED

*********

Monday, November 13

RESERVED

Tuesday, November 14

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 15

RESERVED

*********

Monday, November 20

RESERVED

Tuesday, November 21

RESERVED

Wednesday, November 22

RESERVED

Thursday, November 23

RESERVED

*********

Monday, November 27

RESERVED

Tuesday, November 28

RESERVED

Thursday, November 30

RESERVED

********

Monday, December 4

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 5

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 6

RESERVED

Thursday, December 7

RESERVED

Friday, December 8

RESERVED

*******

Monday, December 11

RESERVED

Tuesday, December 12

RESERVED

Wednesday, December 13

RESERVED

Thursday, December 14

RESERVED

Friday, December 15

RESERVED

*******

Friday, December 29

RESERVED

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner