📚 Pump Up Your Book Presents Monsterland Virtual Book Publicity Tour & Giveaway!

Monsterland banner

Win an autographed copy of MONSTERLAND by @IAmMichaelOkon #PUYB #ASMSG… Click To Tweet

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Michael Okon’s MONSTERLAND Virtual Book Tour October 2 – December 29!

cover8

Inside the Book

Title: MONSTERLAND
Author: Michael Okon
Publisher: Wordfire Press
Pages: 232
Genre: Monsters

BOOK BLURB:

Welcome to Monsterland—the scariest place on Earth.

The last couple years of high school have not been fun for Wyatt Baldwin. His parents divorce, then his dad mysteriously dies. He’s not exactly comfortable with his new stepfather, Carter White, either. An on-going debate with his best friends Howard Drucker and Melvin over which monster is superior has gotten stale. He’d much rather spend his days with beautiful and popular Jade. However, she’s dating the brash high-school quarterback Nolan, and Wyatt thinks he doesn’t stand a chance.

But everything changes when Wyatt and his friends are invited to attend the grand opening of Monsterland, a groundbreaking theme park where guests can rock out with vampires at Vampire Village, be chased by actual werewolves on the Werewolf River Run, and walk among the dead in Zombieville.

With real werewolves, vampires and zombies as the main attractions, what could possibly go wrong?

Order Below

Amazon

______________________

Meet the Author

Michael Okon

Michael Okon is an award-winning and best-selling author of multiple genres including paranormal, thriller, horror, action/adventure and self-help. He graduated from Long Island University with a degree in English, and then later received his MBA in business and finance. Coming from a family of writers, he has storytelling is his DNA. Michael has been writing from as far back as he can remember, his inspiration being his love for films and their impact on his life. From the time he saw The Goonies, he was hooked on the idea of entertaining people through unforgettable characters.

Michael is a lifelong movie buff, a music playlist aficionado, and a sucker for self-help books. He lives on the North Shore of Long Island with his wife and children.

His latest book is Monsterland.

WEBSITE & SOCIAL LINKS:

WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

_____________________

Monsterland giveaway

Michael Okon is giving away 2 autographed copies of MONSTERLAND!

Terms & Conditions:

  • By entering the giveaway, you are confirming you are at least 18 years old.
  • Two winners will be chosen via Rafflecopter to receive a copy.
  • This giveaway ends midnight December 29.
  • Winner will be contacted via email on December 30.
  • Winner has 48 hours to reply.

Good luck everyone!

ENTER TO WIN!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

__________________________________________________

Tour Schedule

Monday, October 2

MONSTERLAND: The Beginnings of a Bestseller at YouTube

First Chapter Reveal & Tour Kick Off at Pump Up Your Book

Tuesday, October 3

Book Review at Books for Books

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Wednesday, October 4

Book Featured at The Literary Nook

Thursday, October 5

Guest Blogging at Sheila’s Guests and Reviews

********

Monday, October 9

Interview at I Smell Sheep

Tuesday, October 10

Book Featured at Books, Reviews, ETC.

Wednesday, October 11

Guest Blogging at Chris Milson’s Author Blog

********

Monday, October 16

Guest Blogging at Mythical Books

Wednesday, October 18

Book Review at Sefina’s Books

Thursday, October 19

Book Featured at CBY Book Club

********

Monday, October 23

First Chapter Reveal at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Tuesday, October 24

Book Review at Bless Their Hearts Mom

Thursday, October 26

Book Review at fundinmental

********

Monday, October 30

Guest Blogging at The Story Behind the Book

Tuesday, October 31

Guest Blogging at The Book Connection

*******

Wednesday, November 1

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Thursday, November 2

Guest Blogging at Blogging Authors

Friday, November 3

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook

*******

Monday, November 6

Book Review at 100 Pages A Day

Tuesday, November 7

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Wednesday, November 8

Book Featured at A Title Wave

Thursday, November 9

Book Teaser at YouTube

*********

Monday, November 13

Book Featured at T’s Stuff

Tuesday, November 14

Book Featured at Write and Take Flight

Wednesday, November 15

Interview at The Writer’s Life

*********

Monday, November 20

Interview at Confessions of an Eccentric Bookaholic

Tuesday, November 21

Book Review at Good Family Reads

Wednesday, November 22

Interview at Shannon Muir’s Infinite House of Books

Thursday, November 23

Book Review at The Avid Reader

*********

Monday, November 27

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’

Tuesday, November 28

Book Review at Mythical Books

Thursday, November 30

Character Interview at Pimp That Character

********

Monday, December 4

Interview at I’m Shelf-ish

Tuesday, December 5

Book Featured at The Bookworm Lodge

Wednesday, December 6

Interview at Nuttin’ But Books

Thursday, December 7

First Chapter Reveal at Read My First Chapter

Friday, December 8

Book Featured at Book Cover Junkie

*******

Monday, December 11

Book Review at Simply Kelina

Tuesday, December 12

Interview at As the Page Turns

Wednesday, December 13

Interview at The Dark Phantom Reviews

Thursday, December 14

Interview at Literarily Speaking

Friday, December 15

Book Review at A Room Without Books is Empty

*******

Friday, December 29

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author

__________________________________________________

puyb-tour-banner